Your Crafts Reviews

4.9 Rating 870 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Your Crafts
Read Your Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1331 501

Email:

support@yourcrafts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Rockhaven Business CentreCommerce CloseWest Wilts Trading EstateWestburyWiltshire
Westbury
BA13 4FZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Crafts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Some photos on their website are taken in bad lighting and as such are hugely misleading around the colour of the product. When queried, no valid explanation was given. The fragrance oils turned my reed diffuser base an unsightly yellow and are non-refundable - I won't be re-purchasing and will return to my usual supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been waiting over a week for my delivery and have not received sufficient correspondence from the company. At or present I am still awaiting a response as to where my parcel is.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super place to order all candle supplies! Always purchase. Quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Best fragrance oils and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great products with super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best container wax I’ve used plus supper fast delivery will be purchasing again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous products as always, quick delivery and amazing quality wouldn’t get my soap or candle making products from anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great variety of products at best prices. I've ordered a few times and the parcels arrived quickly. Also, great customers support team. I recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great items, super fast delivery!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed. Arrived on time and just what I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, everything was very safely packaged and arrived in record time. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always found the products to be good quality at a great price. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love this supplier. Guaranteed if I order from them, I will have my goods within 2 days of placing it. Sometimes even next day. And for that reason I will always choose them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved my products from you I’m going to order more thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service delivery products super quick delivery and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery,tins delivered without damages. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant will definitely be repurchasing from yourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery and fantastic customer service, will be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recommend nice tins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your Crafts is rated 4.9 based on 870 reviews