Xpressid.net Reviews

4.84 Rating 76 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Xpressid.net
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Xpressid.net Reviews
easy navigation, cool sight.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks! Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Convenient and Easy to use. The Badges we received were awesome! I would certainly recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service and great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great quality! Super fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used XpressID before and both times, the service has been fast and accurate. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company did an awesome job. Quick response, easy to understand web page and design. Badges printed the next day. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy process to create an ID from a large variable range of templates. XpressID website is easy and user friendly. You’re notified process, and asked to approve the sample before printing. Genius, just genius
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great work, fast and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the tag was very nice! I will definitely purchase more IDs from you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent work and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David from XpressID went out of his way to help us with our order. We'll certainly come back for our future ID Badge needs as a result!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazingly fast and wonderful proof review. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, order was ready 20 minutes after placing it. Will use every year as needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt. Great customer service and quality is top notch. Very glad to do business with them and definitely will again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David at Xpress ID is fantastic! I've ordered several IDs from him for our school teachers and he always exceeds expectations. I recently ordered an ID in the morning and he sent a mock up and shipped it out same day. Very impressive and I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My ID's arrived incredibly fast. I was pleasantly surprised when they sent me photos of how they turned out before they shipped the cards. The printing was crisp and high quality. I would happily shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I liked the fact that I was given a preview email regarding final product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am VERY please with the quick turnaround of my order. Your service came highly recommended and I must say it exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be doing business with you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Xpressid.net is rated 4.84 based on 76 reviews