Xpressid.net Reviews

4.74 Rating 42 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Xpressid.net
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I had a somewhat complicated design and the on-website app was not able to fully support it. When I contacted the customer support with my custom design, David was fully committed to meet my need, and he was able to deliver the exact design I wanted. Thank you, and I will use their service again! I highly recommend them."
Posted 5 hours ago
"It was a very quick and easy process with uploading the custom design. Just received them in the mail and they turned out nice!"
Posted 3 days ago
"An excellent product delivered in a timely manner. I will definitely be a repeat customer."
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfectly done and was so glad the designer confirmed before shipping my card."
Posted 1 week ago
"This was a simple and easy to create a quality ID badge for my business."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to create. Good quality & fast shipping! Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and good work. Super happy with the final product!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quick service. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast turn around and highly detailed sharp printing on cards. :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing productivity and speedy processing!"
Posted 1 month ago
"great. Thank you Dave"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"badge arrived quickly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, and professional"
Posted 2 months ago
"I appreciate the follow up email from the tech making sure the design was as I submitted."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast service and the print quality was very good. Would most definitely use them again. P. Lambert Colorado"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice quality badges, excellent communication. I sent the wrong file and was contacted quickly about it so I could send the correct file. Great value and service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and class details"
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff was helpful and made suggestions to improve the order which was helpful. My only problem was a misspelling of the name of one of the cards. In fairness, the name was updated to include a middle name which wasn't in the proofs."
Posted 2 months ago
"They provide excellent service. I got exactly what I needed and also on time. The representatives that I had spoke with were very helpful. I’ll definitely keep Xpressid.net in mind for my needs re: identification cards."
Posted 2 months ago
Xpressid.net is rated 4.74 based on 42 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access