Xpressid.net Reviews

4.79 Rating 126 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xpressid.net
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Xpressid.net Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and quick service! We will definatley be buying again for all of our staff ID's.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my merchandise quickly. Good quality. Thanks XpressID!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service! Great products! Absolutely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is amazing! Haven't received product but with the experience so far, I expect nothing less than spot on!
Posted 1 month ago
i have not got it yet
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr. Moore,

I'm sorry to hear that you haven't received your order yet. Unfortunately when we leave the packages with a mail carrier, there isn't much we can do. What I can do for you is re-print it and ship it at no additional cost to an alternate address. Let me know what you'd like to do.
Posted 1 month ago
Great job and great team
Posted 1 month ago
My ID looked great and service was prompt and friendly!
Posted 1 month ago
David was great and very responsive. I approved a proof that had no correct info on it and he cut me a break on the correct order the next day. Very professional, very quick turn around. The guys good.
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered several ID badges from XpressID and I always get great results. On one occasion, I had to have a badge remade because someone lost theirs. David was able to find our previous order and reprint the badge with very little effort on my part. Very good software, user friendly and professional. I will use them in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
really like working with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy, clarity, and word placement.
Posted 1 month ago
Worked with David Restrepo, communication was great and turn around time was extremely fast. Cant wait to see the new IDs
Posted 2 months ago
I am down in Florida and I came across this site and I was very pleased and would use them solely for future work
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality with several flexible options. Only complaint is the duplicate project doesn't seem to work, so each card needs to be started from scratch.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using XpressID for some time now, I have been more then satisfied with the quality and display of work shown to me when completing my order. They even do a follow up email as a proof before printing. I could not be more content with the service I receive! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
The is the best staff ID have ever produced with this company. I will surely do more with Xpressid.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service and easy product customIzation
Posted 2 months ago
Love! Great quality
Posted 3 months ago
Great company
Posted 3 months ago
Great service! Same day service!
Posted 4 months ago
Xpressid.net is rated 4.79 based on 126 reviews