Xpressid.net Reviews

4.80 Rating 169 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Xpressid.net
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xpressid.net Reviews
Great work!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Top tier customer service! They contacted me to double check a few things and even sent a pic of the shipping label. Made and shipped super fast too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Xpeessid was actually better then I expected. So 4 stars for a couple reasons that I ran into. Personally to me the website was a bit hard to navigate sometimes if I wanted to edit or what the final product was going to look like etc. Although a employee in no time got back to me and was there with speedy respond time to help me with anything I needed and cleared up any questions I had. The second negative is that when my ids arrived one had scratches on the front and one with finger prints.....If I’m buying something new it shouldn’t be scratched up. Other then that my time working with Xpressid was pretty smooth they have templates and if u want to creat your own u can which is what I did. It is really easy to create your own and I already did and will keep recommending Xpressid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the product and service I received. I made an error when placing my order. Without hesitation Xpress ID resent my order with the corrections free of charge. You don’t find this type of customer service much nowadays. I will most certainly use them and only them for my business ID badge needs in the future. I’d highly recommend anyone to use this company. You will not be disappointed.
Xpressid.net 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent costumer services. IDs are very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great place. Very friendly, flexible, and effective. They were very understand and help me get my VEN ID the right way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Xpressid.net makes HIGH QUALITY Great looking name badges, and are very efficient in their delivery time. I recommend their service to anyone or company that needs one or more quality name badges.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super Fast and Friendly Service. The print quality is outstanding. I will be ordering all of my employee ID"s from Xpressid as I get my business up and running. Thank you for the excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My ID badges are perfect. Great job Xpressid.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
To be honest. The ID is way better than pdf preview they sent me to review!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have yet to receive my product but the customer service is impeccable I initially reached out via Etsy but ended up going directly to the site it is very user friendly & affordable will definitely use their service again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A wonderful service, used them for years. Will always go here for ids and badges
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Online software is easy to use. Did incur some problems with picture editing feature explained on instructional video that did not exist on the website, but it may be a browser conflict. Quality of the actual card was great. I would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Created my own badge design which arrived quickly, and customer care immediately corrected an issue with my order. Although, the end product looks slightly different than what I designed. It might have been my browser or monitor, either way I'll be buying from them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We've used Xpress ID for years and their quality is excellent and speed of delivery is excellent as well! Definitely recommend them to anyone that is looking for a speedy and quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality badges, fast shipping, great communication. We use Xpressid often.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Using Xpress ID for 3-4 years now. Very much satisfied with their services. Very easy to order and ships on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and responsive service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was awful. They did not accept my refund and sent my order anyways resulting in my having low funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Xpressid.net is rated 4.80 based on 169 reviews