Xpressid.net Reviews

4.76 Rating 157 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xpressid.net
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Xpressid.net Reviews
Online software is easy to use. Did incur some problems with picture editing feature explained on instructional video that did not exist on the website, but it may be a browser conflict. Quality of the actual card was great. I would recommend and use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Created my own badge design which arrived quickly, and customer care immediately corrected an issue with my order. Although, the end product looks slightly different than what I designed. It might have been my browser or monitor, either way I'll be buying from them again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We've used Xpress ID for years and their quality is excellent and speed of delivery is excellent as well! Definitely recommend them to anyone that is looking for a speedy and quality product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality badges, fast shipping, great communication. We use Xpressid often.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Using Xpress ID for 3-4 years now. Very much satisfied with their services. Very easy to order and ships on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and responsive service
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was awful. They did not accept my refund and sent my order anyways resulting in my having low funds.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service with good quality
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with XpressID has been amazing. Their product is top notch and their service in impeccable.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service with great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
We've been using Xpress ID for just over a year, and they've worked perfectly. We order maybe 3 badges every couple of months. They get produced quickly and generally receive them within 3 days. If you need ID badges made, this is the one I chose after searching for various companies, and was the first one I used. I am happy with my decision.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was extremely quick and quality was great. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
exceeded expectations and completed it so quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
It was quick, simple anf fast
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to upload my own art and pictures and then design my ID.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping, great quality. Will use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Great work
Posted 2 months ago
Website a bit confusing to use
Posted 2 months ago
My badge was shipped on feb 10 and its Feb 18 and I am still waiting for it. there is no tracking for it at all with usps or with xpressid
Posted 2 months ago
No complaints great service
Posted 2 months ago
Xpressid.net is rated 4.76 based on 157 reviews