Xpressid.net Reviews

4.83 Rating 109 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Xpressid.net
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Xpressid.net Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love! Great quality
Posted 1 day ago
Great company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! Same day service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Online templates were easy to use and customize, ID came out crisp and professional! Priority mail had a late Friday order in my hand by Thursday morning.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Professional and will use this company again!
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company three times. There products are professional and show beautiful detail. I will use them more in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy fast and good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful product. Thanks Xpressid
Posted 1 month ago
Product came out great!
Posted 1 month ago
I really like using them. The badges are quality. The only downside is their website is clunky.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and easy service!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to design
Posted 2 months ago
David was great at communicating and helping me get what I needed. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent as always
Posted 2 months ago
Great. Done very fast looks great. Im happy
Posted 3 months ago
Very accommodating
Posted 3 months ago
Really quick service and the ID was accurate. I even got an email from David with a picture of my ID as a proof. Will use them to get Id's printed for the employees too.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality. Sent in order while in route to pick it up, was ready before i made it to the building. 100% better than i expected and i was expect it to be good.
Posted 3 months ago
The ID Badges were exactly what we needed for our company during the Coronavirus outbreak. Thank you for the amazing service and quick delivery!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Xpressid.net is rated 4.83 based on 109 reviews