Xpressid.net Reviews

4.69 Rating 29 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Xpressid.net
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fast, and professional"
Posted 2 days ago
"I appreciate the follow up email from the tech making sure the design was as I submitted."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast service and the print quality was very good. Would most definitely use them again. P. Lambert Colorado"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very nice quality badges, excellent communication. I sent the wrong file and was contacted quickly about it so I could send the correct file. Great value and service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional and class details"
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff was helpful and made suggestions to improve the order which was helpful. My only problem was a misspelling of the name of one of the cards. In fairness, the name was updated to include a middle name which wasn't in the proofs."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They provide excellent service. I got exactly what I needed and also on time. The representatives that I had spoke with were very helpful. I’ll definitely keep Xpressid.net in mind for my needs re: identification cards."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product and customer service is amazing. The only complaint I have is the website is a bit hard to use. I do highly recommend xpressid.net!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loving my ID. Thank you Xpressid ID"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The work was fine and customer service was excellent"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional Work, Great quality, and the best ID badge I have every seen Thank y’all ID xpressid"
Posted 1 month ago
"Expert quality, great communication. I absolutely love the results and will be back! The best part was getting a picture of how my order looked before it shipped. That was so cool. It made me feel very confident."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and excellent customer service. Excellent quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, customer service and shipping"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and very fast"
Posted 1 month ago
"They turned out exactly as desired. I was sent a proof via email before my order was shipped to verify quality. I received my order fast and we are all happy with how they turned out. We will definitely be a returning customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"good quality, great communication. awesome experience!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to create and shipped on time!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The ID looks great and shipping was quick. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional, friendly and efficient organization. Excellent customer service and products. I give Xpressid my highest recommendation!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Xpressid.net is rated 4.69 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support