Xpressid.net Reviews

4.85 Rating 82 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Xpressid.net
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Xpressid.net Reviews
Perfect end products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very impressed with XpressID. No minimum order required which is why I initially chose XpressID as I only needed 1 badge for a canvasser. But then everything from the easy to use creator and numerous design options to the print quality and impressive personal customer service will keep me coming back for future needs. I've used other sites and they don't compare. And they definitely don't have the personal feeling that XpressID does. I received multiple emails keeping me updated on the creation process including a preview to confirm my satisfaction. From submission to my mailbox took less than a week and for less than$20! I recommend them to anyone who has need of a badge of any kind!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Customer Service. We will be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was impressed with the quality of the IDs I ordered. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Xpressid, my corporate ID is way more professional look than issued ID. I’ve sent a photo to my manager and he loved it! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
loved it!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy navigation, cool sight.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks! Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very Convenient and Easy to use. The Badges we received were awesome! I would certainly recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service and great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and great quality! Super fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have used XpressID before and both times, the service has been fast and accurate. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This company did an awesome job. Quick response, easy to understand web page and design. Badges printed the next day. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy process to create an ID from a large variable range of templates. XpressID website is easy and user friendly. You’re notified process, and asked to approve the sample before printing. Genius, just genius
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great work, fast and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The quality of the tag was very nice! I will definitely purchase more IDs from you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent work and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David from XpressID went out of his way to help us with our order. We'll certainly come back for our future ID Badge needs as a result!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazingly fast and wonderful proof review. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, order was ready 20 minutes after placing it. Will use every year as needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Xpressid.net is rated 4.85 based on 82 reviews