Xtreme Gap Reviews

4.91 Rating 231 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Xtreme Gap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Visit Website

Phone:

02032867065

Write Your review

Tell us how Xtreme Gap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mel was great, let me know everything I needed to know for the trip :)
Posted 2 years ago
Shannon has helped me all the way through my MANY questions and queries before booking my trip with Xtreme gap year. She has been incredibly helpful; responding to emails in detail as well as being really quick at replying . I really appreciate the effort she put in to find the right trip for me .
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful with organising and settling any worries about the trip! So excited to go on it!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
On submitting some questions I had about the Vietnam Experience, I was promptly contacted by Lara Heslenfeld who has been extremely helpful. She replied very quickly to every email I sent and always had a clear answer regarding my many questions. This led me to booking a place on the trip as I felt the service was great! Highly recommend getting in touch if you have any queries when booking a trip, very useful.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful in helping me find the tour I wanted and dates that would suit and for contacting STA travel to help me with my flights !
Posted 2 years ago
I haven’t been on my trip yet. But so far all correspondence has been extremely helpful with extreme gap. Lara has answered about a million of my questions and has now booked onto my dream holiday as soon as I said I was ready! Always responded on the same day or day after with bags of info. Very friendly and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Good response in everything, help me to solve any questions, and most of all help to sort a problem with my bank
Posted 2 years ago
Xtreme Gap came highly recommended and they haven't disappointed
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been communicating with Sarah and it was really helpful and good. Thanks a lot Sarah!
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice stay last year in Spain and very good customer support. Always very quick and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to understand with some amazing opportunities. And the team are extremely helpful with all the questions they answer.
Posted 2 years ago
Ive recently booked my thailand trip for february 2020. Shannon has been so helpful and has answered any questions i have. Without the help of shannon and everything she had to offer about the trip i dont think i would have booked it.so excited for this trip 😁
Posted 2 years ago
I've never used Xtreme Gap Year before or even done any traveling abroad before i found them. I was somewhat nervous about the whole thing but with the exceptional help and guidance of Shannon, found it to be a very simple if not pleasurable experience from start to finish. I very much would recommend Xtreme Gap Year for anyone looking for something more then just your average get away holiday/Gap Year traveling as their destinations and activities are very impressive and inspiring. Thanks Shannon for your patience.
Posted 2 years ago
Although I am yet to go on the trip, my booking experience was positive and I found Sarah to be particularly helpful in answering the questions I had before I booked the trip which made the process easier. This also made me more comfortable that I can ask further questions or request further information as and when I need this.
Posted 2 years ago
Lara has been so helpful through this process and is a big part of me signing up to do it this year as she made it so easy!
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah has dealt very professionally and promptly with all my enquiries about Xtreme Fitness Gap Year Boot camp in Thailand.
Posted 2 years ago
Shannon was my contact and she was fantastic. She couldn't have been more helpful, especially with finding out what was possible with my dietary requirements. She always kept in touch, even when I was offline, so I knew she was there if I needed her. I would recommend her to everyone!!
Posted 2 years ago
got super great help from my guide sarah. everything worked out fine until now. great customer service!
Posted 2 years ago
Very responsive
Posted 2 years ago
Xtreme Gap is rated 4.91 based on 231 reviews