Xtreme Gap Reviews

4.91 Rating 231 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Xtreme Gap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Visit Website

Phone:

02032867065

Write Your review

Tell us how Xtreme Gap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mel was great, let me know everything I needed to know for the trip :)
Posted 1 year ago
Shannon has helped me all the way through my MANY questions and queries before booking my trip with Xtreme gap year. She has been incredibly helpful; responding to emails in detail as well as being really quick at replying . I really appreciate the effort she put in to find the right trip for me .
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful with organising and settling any worries about the trip! So excited to go on it!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
On submitting some questions I had about the Vietnam Experience, I was promptly contacted by Lara Heslenfeld who has been extremely helpful. She replied very quickly to every email I sent and always had a clear answer regarding my many questions. This led me to booking a place on the trip as I felt the service was great! Highly recommend getting in touch if you have any queries when booking a trip, very useful.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful in helping me find the tour I wanted and dates that would suit and for contacting STA travel to help me with my flights !
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t been on my trip yet.

But so far all correspondence has been extremely helpful with extreme gap. Lara has answered about a million of my questions and has now booked onto my dream holiday as soon as I said I was ready! Always responded on the same day or day after with bags of info. Very friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Good response in everything, help me to solve any questions, and most of all help to sort a problem with my bank
Posted 1 year ago
Xtreme Gap came highly recommended and they haven't disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been communicating with Sarah and it was really helpful and good.
Thanks a lot Sarah!
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice stay last year in Spain and very good customer support. Always very quick and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to understand with some amazing opportunities. And the team are extremely helpful with all the questions they answer.
Posted 1 year ago
Ive recently booked my thailand trip for february 2020.
Shannon has been so helpful and has answered any questions i have. Without the help of shannon and everything she had to offer about the trip i dont think i would have booked it.so excited for this trip 😁
Posted 1 year ago
I've never used Xtreme Gap Year before or even done any traveling abroad before i found them. I was somewhat nervous about the whole thing but with the exceptional help and guidance of Shannon, found it to be a very simple if not pleasurable experience from start to finish. I very much would recommend Xtreme Gap Year for anyone looking for something more then just your average get away holiday/Gap Year traveling as their destinations and activities are very impressive and inspiring.
Thanks Shannon for your patience.
Posted 1 year ago
Although I am yet to go on the trip, my booking experience was positive and I found Sarah to be particularly helpful in answering the questions I had before I booked the trip which made the process easier. This also made me more comfortable that I can ask further questions or request further information as and when I need this.
Posted 1 year ago
Lara has been so helpful through this process and is a big part of me signing up to do it this year as she made it so easy!
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah has dealt very professionally and promptly with all my enquiries about Xtreme Fitness Gap Year Boot camp in Thailand.
Posted 1 year ago
Shannon was my contact and she was fantastic. She couldn't have been more helpful, especially with finding out what was possible with my dietary requirements. She always kept in touch, even when I was offline, so I knew she was there if I needed her. I would recommend her to everyone!!
Posted 1 year ago
got super great help from my guide sarah. everything worked out fine until now. great customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive
Posted 1 year ago
Xtreme Gap is rated 4.91 based on 231 reviews