Xtreme Gap Reviews

4.91 Rating 231 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Xtreme Gap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Visit Website

Phone:

02032867065

Write Your review

Tell us how Xtreme Gap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm extremely happy with the customer service as Mel who was assisting with my booking was super helpful! Starting from answering my questions about the camp to the processing payment she was very quick with her responses and gave me all the information I needed. Didn't attend camp yet but so far I had s great experience with xtreme gap!
Posted 1 year ago
Lara was extremely helpful from when I first enquired to when it came to booking my holiday! Friendly and fast responses and very informative - thank you! I look forward to my future interactions with the team on my travels!
Posted 1 year ago
I have not yet gone on my trip but Shannon has been super helpful answering my many many questions! So excited for my trip in the summer!
Posted 1 year ago
Lara has been super helpful at helping me book my 2 weeks with UF. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions in detail and put me at ease booking. Can't recommend enough! Excited for September now!
Posted 1 year ago
Mel has been amazing at answering all my questions in detail about my trip to Sydney and there’s been quite a few! Thanks a lot Mel, looking forward to it 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Mel has been extremely helpful and has helped me with choosing which holiday is best for me. Every question i have asked her she has answered very quickly and professionally. She is very knowledgeable in the packages you have to offer which made me decide which trip to book. She has definitely made me excited in the trip and i can't wait to go.
Posted 1 year ago
xtreme gap has been great, Debby has been very helpful and im looking forward to my trip
Posted 1 year ago
Debby was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had about booking my trip! If you are considering one on the trips, definitely give them an email
Posted 1 year ago
Shannon was very prompt at replying in a very personal and informative way.

Really quick and easy to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah has been really helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Mel has been brilliant answering any questions I’ve had and explaining each part of the process to make me feel at ease. Very helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
So far through the booking process Lara has been so helpful and answered and questions that I have and helped me through the process!!
Posted 1 year ago
So far, Xtreme Gap have been extremely helpful with all the questions I’ve asked and have given me confidence about the trip I’ve booked.
Posted 1 year ago
Booking so far has been very straightforward. Sarah has answered all my questions (and there has been lots!) Very swiftly. I look forward to continuing to build my holiday and am very excited for June/July to arrive now! As someone who hasn't done any real solo travelling, this is a new chapter for me. Thanks for everything so far! L x
Posted 1 year ago
Mel was so helpful with the entire process. I reached out not knowing which program I wanted to do and she talked me through my options in a genuine way. I was unsure at the start but Mel was so knowledgeable and reassured me from her own experience that choosing Xtreme Gap was the right pick. Thanks Mel!!
Posted 1 year ago
Lara was really friendly, helpful and informative. She responded quickly, answered all my questions and offered extra information and contacts to help arrange my diving trip the week before the bootcamp.
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah was very helpful and friendly in the booking process. They have great itineraries for relatively reasonable prices. Looking forward to my first trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Lara has been so quick to reply and so helpful! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Lara was super friendly and helpful advising me about information regarding Learn Spanish in Argentina!! She got back to me really quickly and answered all my questions about the best way to travel the country as well as information about the hostel. I will definitely get back in contact if I have anymore queries
Posted 1 year ago
Shannon has been extremely helpful throughout the entire booking process! She answered all my questions swiftly, clearly and with a positive attitude. Her responses were always informative and professional and put my mind and, more importantly, my parents mind at ease about travelling to Thailand alone. Thanks so much for all your help Shannon! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Xtreme Gap is rated 4.91 based on 231 reviews