Xtreme Gap Reviews

4.91 Rating 231 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Xtreme Gap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Visit Website

Phone:

02032867065

Write Your review

Tell us how Xtreme Gap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well set out travelling experience and very helpful and patient staff who will answer any questions you have clearly and quickly, very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
Mel was so accommodating throughout my booking process and answered all my questions without any issues. I'm really looking forward to my trip now! Thanks again Mel!!
Posted 2 years ago
So far my experience with Xtreme Gap Year has been great. Mel has helped us with all of our questions and we had many many questions! However Mel stayed patient with us and answered in depth. We can’t wait to get on our trip and know that we don’t have to hesitate to ask any questions as we will be answered quickly and efficiently.
Posted 2 years ago
Mel was a massive help to me, my sister and my, cousin!! Any questions we had were answered in no time and in depth ! I think we all feel a lot more confident about the trip and that if we have any more questions we know we will get good answers. We can’t wait for our trip!!
Posted 2 years ago
Service so far has been great! Sarah has been very helpful in answering all my questions. I have absolutely no doubts that I will have an amazing experience!
Posted 2 years ago
Initially requested the USA Horse Ranch brochure just to have a look as it looked like my dream holiday but I didn’t think it could actually become a reality. However, Mel was a great contact and answered all my (many) questions and reassured any doubts I have, meaning that I ended up booking the trip for two weeks next year! I am so excited and probably wouldn’t have booked without the quick and helpful responses from Mel :)
Posted 2 years ago
Xtreme Gap Year has made me feel really safe and secure when booking my trip. The customer service was brilliant, especially Sarah who answered all of the questions I had and was so helpful when I was deciding which trip to book
Posted 2 years ago
It's the first time I have made any plans for traveling by myself but the team at Xtreme have been really helpful, especially Lara!
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah has been absolutely amazing!!
Every question I’ve asked she’s answered in detail as well as being extremely welcoming - Sarah has made me more excited for my massive journey with Xtreme Gap. I feel so comfortable contacting her should I have any further questions about this trip! Absolute asset to the company!
Posted 2 years ago
When there is a lot of payment involved it really matters to feel you have personal and percize answers Sarah definetly gave that
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah has been unbelievably helpful and super quick to answer all my replies. She has provided me with everything that I need and has been a great support in helping me get to know Sydney.
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah Flinn-Campbell provided a superior customer service. She has not only been very thorough but very prompt and professional in her communications with detailed response to my questions and following-up with other departments
Posted 2 years ago
Super helpful with all my questions and can’t wait to travel with them and know I have someone there to answer all my enquires and a good speed to! Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Lara was incredibly helpful whilst I was booking my Ultimate Fitness Holiday to Bali. She answered every single nervous question patiently, even answering questions which I hadn't asked (but should have). She essentially read my mind, what I was thinking and gave me exactly what I needed to know to eventually make my booking. I'm really looking forward to my UFH in 2019, and her assistance and support throughout the booking process made it that big bit better! Thanks Lara & co. See y'all next year!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and answered all of my questions :)
Posted 2 years ago
Shannon has been absolutely wonderful since the very first email I sent. She is an asset to your team and I can not recommend her highly enough. She is a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been dealing with Sarah and have found this experience to be excellent! Her email responses are quick and are always packed with detail. She has been able to offer me loads of options and has carefully designed a custom trip for me which seems to be the perfect option for me! Sarah also arranged a telephone call in which I was able to gain a lot of info ! She is very friendly and knowledgeable and very easy to deal with!! I would definitely recommend her to a friend!!
Posted 2 years ago
Lara has been very helpful with answering all my questions so far and has been very quick to respond! Thank you for your help and I'm so excited for my trip in February.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been dealing with Lara she has been so helpful with planning my trip , answering any questions I have had and there have been many ! So far I am very impressed with everything Xtreme Gap/Lara have done , long may it continue ....on my travels too !!
Posted 2 years ago
Shannon was so helpful in answering all my questions, she helped me to customise my own trip and really made me feel like I was in control of it! I would highly recommend Xtreme Gap, their customer service is fantastic and speaking to a person who genuinely wants to help has made such a difference! Thank you so much - I can’t wait
Posted 2 years ago
Xtreme Gap is rated 4.91 based on 231 reviews