Ben's Natural Health Reviews

4.45 Rating 916 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Ben's Natural Health
Read Ben\'s Natural Health Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447805091218

Email:

louise@yoag.com

Location:

Olympia House, Armitage Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ben's Natural Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It works. Better flow. Longer sleep.
Posted 1 year ago
I am using Total Health and I find it very good,it does what it says
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, delivered to me very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
good products, good advice
Posted 1 year ago
I've read all customer reviews and i have to say i agree with them. great company, really good products, fast customer service and delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
It didn not work
Posted 1 year ago
My biopsy results and my psa levels have improved considerably since using Total Health for the prostate.

Eg my psa results were recorded as follows :
6.7 , 6.2 , with the latest reading being 4.9.

I have also purchased the book by Ben Ong "All About The Prostate" which gives valuable advice regarding diet and exercise which I have been following .
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous stuff
Posted 1 year ago
I had my prostate removed due to cancer, as for the manual i passed it on to a neighbour.
Posted 1 year ago
Prostate health much improved since starting your protcols
Posted 1 year ago
It is too early for me to say at the moment as I am still on my second bottle.
I have experienced some improvement in my condition but I am not sure weather Tamsulosin is a contributing factor. I am shortly reducing the amount of Tamsulosin a month so I will see how things are then
Posted 1 year ago
Been on for about a month and seeing results. One thing the product take too long to reach me. I need them fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Results have been good.
Posted 1 year ago
How effective the product is.
Posted 1 year ago
It is working!
Posted 1 year ago
I lwould like to learn more about Bens product the information he gives out is really good though
Posted 1 year ago
I have a male friends that I would recommend your products too,we talk about Health Issues a lot
Posted 1 year ago
The products work
Posted 1 year ago
I believe it to be beneficial
Posted 1 year ago
Prices just too high.
Posted 1 year ago
Ben's Natural Health is rated 4.45 based on 916 reviews