Ben's Natural Health Reviews

4.45 Rating 916 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Ben's Natural Health
Read Ben\'s Natural Health Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447805091218

Email:

louise@yoag.com

Location:

Olympia House, Armitage Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ben's Natural Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
most men I associate with do not discuss their water works problems, in fact they are offended if you even mention such things so whilst I do if I feel I can tell people about you it ain't often
Posted 1 year ago
not sure if it works, as I still get up at night the same number of times as before i started taking it.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been taking three Natural Health supplements for a year and my night time urination frequency hasn't stopped completly.
Posted 1 year ago
I am 2/3rds through Bens General Health product and the other is Prostrate Healer, 1/3rd through. I am in reasonably good health and don't feel any better for the
first product and visits to the loo haven't decreased any as yet. Therefor I can't make any recommends as yet.
Alan Doyle.
Posted 1 year ago
Too many other choices
Posted 1 year ago
Despite taking your "Total Health For The Prostate" for around 12 months, my PSA level has increased from 7 to 16.Some of my biopsy results were described as "suspicious", but a MRI scan has revealed nothing abnormal.
My consultant has given me my next appointment in July, with a further PSA test to be carried out the previous week.

I am therefore confused and unsure whether or not your product is working for me, but I have decided to keep on taking it for another 6 months. I am therefore not in a position currently to be able to recommend your product to anyone else, especially considering its' relatively high price.
Posted 1 year ago
Just unsure that it has helped enough to justify the cost.
Posted 1 year ago
Total Health seems to be working and I am on 7th month, but it is very expensive. I used Estro Clear for 3 months, and have discontinued as I saw no benifit.
Posted 1 year ago
After 7 months on the program I had no noticable difference.
Posted 1 year ago
I am not sure that it works, as I can not see any changes at the moment
Posted 1 year ago
Had a psa spike in November-bought healer to add to total health-will test again in April and review the results-very expensive testing process
Posted 1 year ago
Took as prescribed for 1 week.

Then had very bad UTI and was passing blood.

Stopped all supplements. Only took as prescribed by doctor to try to get UTI under control.

First med worked for 2 days, then UTI took control.

Switched to stronger med, that work well for 1 day.

Now unsure of what is happening.
Posted 1 year ago
Cost, you product seems to work well, but the cost is prohibitive for most people.
Posted 1 year ago
Have not seen any real results as yet.
Posted 1 year ago
The high cost of your products!
Posted 1 year ago
While useful for most people, I was not able to take the supplement for diabetes because of being on blood thinners. Disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Not enough time yet
Posted 1 year ago
I am not sure if I would make a recommendation at this time, as I have seen no noticeable results to date. I am on my 4th month of Total Health, and just started with Estro Clear yesterday.
Posted 2 years ago
Have not seen a major change after taking the prostate pills for 2 months. Plus the expense also an issue when your retired & on SSecurity!
Posted 2 years ago
The supplements are very expensive and did not really help me. Had I seen the amazing help advertised, I might feel differently
Posted 2 years ago
Ben's Natural Health is rated 4.45 based on 916 reviews