Yodel Refund Reviews

Yodel have a Refund Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
F

Refund - Difficult

12.50%
Industry Average
" They wouldn't give that to me, as "it's not their department" and also wouldn't pass my case on - from that point on, the only thing they could say to me was: "Please contact the sender for a refund or for a new product to be sent", completely disregarding the fact that I am the sender. "
posted 12 hours ago - Tanya
" Eventually I was told that my parcel would be sent as a priority the next day to a new address (I didn't trust that the driver would go to my old one) Instead it was sent back to the retailer to be refunded I only found this out when I contacted the retailer directly. "
posted 2 days ago - Anonymous
" Oh I left a card is another lie , if you want to save yourself trouble , send the parcel back to where it came from and tell them either use another firm or refund . "
posted 2 months ago - Roy
" woudlnt give me a refund or anything so i can book else were i just kept getting told phone our depot a few times through day to see if they have made a choice wether or not they are going to get collected. "
posted 5 months ago - lindsay
" uk If Yodel don't want to pay £100 + refund claims then they shouldn't damage insured parcels of that value and to delay payment is ridiculous. "
posted 7 months ago - Rob98765
" No one at Yodel would speak with me just directed me back to HoF - HoF just said they could do nothing except refund as Yodel lost the parcel - disgusting. "
posted 7 months ago - Jan
" After the third day where my parcel had apparently been loaded into a van and driven around all day before being returned to the depot with no delivery attempted, I just told them to send it back to the seller and got a refund. "
posted 7 months ago - G W
" I am still waiting for a refund, no one has answered my complaints form I have sent online ( I have sent 3 now) I call the customer service and get told they cannot issue a refund as you need to call Yodel direct! I call the Yodel direct number and you just stay on hold for ages. "
posted 9 months ago - Nicole Stanton
" I orderd a collection on 6 Sept, stayed at home for whole day, nothing happened, phoned them next day, they promised to collect on 7 Sept, nothing happened. Then I asked for a refund and cancellation of my order, they didn't. On 8 Sept recieved a text message that they would collect today.(again). Managed to get another promise of refund through a live chat, no compensation. Will never use them again. "
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous
" I orderd a collection on 6 Sept, stayed at home for whole day, nothing happened, phoned them next day, they promised to collect on 7 Sept, nothing happened. Then I asked for a refund and cancellation of my order, they didn't. On 8 Sept recieved a text message that they would collect today.(again). Managed to get another promise of refund through a live chat, no compensation. Will never use them again. "
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Yodel
Write your review on
Yodel
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This