Yodel Refund Reviews

Yodel have a Refund Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
F

Refund - Difficult

12.00%
Industry Average
" I have requested a refund as I am just not prepared to be lied to, I shall shop with companies who do not use Yodel. "
posted 5 days ago - DS
" 00 to report the issue, and from what I currently understand someone else has signed for my delivery! Come on Yodel; you need to get your act together, by keeping promises with getting back to your customers when you say and refund the cost of my exorbitant priced phone call. "
posted 1 week ago - Robert
" They wouldn't give that to me, as "it's not their department" and also wouldn't pass my case on - from that point on, the only thing they could say to me was: "Please contact the sender for a refund or for a new product to be sent", completely disregarding the fact that I am the sender. "
posted 4 months ago - Tanya
" Eventually I was told that my parcel would be sent as a priority the next day to a new address (I didn't trust that the driver would go to my old one) Instead it was sent back to the retailer to be refunded I only found this out when I contacted the retailer directly. "
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
" Oh I left a card is another lie , if you want to save yourself trouble , send the parcel back to where it came from and tell them either use another firm or refund . "
posted 6 months ago - Roy
" woudlnt give me a refund or anything so i can book else were i just kept getting told phone our depot a few times through day to see if they have made a choice wether or not they are going to get collected. "
posted 9 months ago - lindsay
" uk If Yodel don't want to pay £100 + refund claims then they shouldn't damage insured parcels of that value and to delay payment is ridiculous. "
posted 11 months ago - Rob98765
" No one at Yodel would speak with me just directed me back to HoF - HoF just said they could do nothing except refund as Yodel lost the parcel - disgusting. "
posted 11 months ago - Jan
" After the third day where my parcel had apparently been loaded into a van and driven around all day before being returned to the depot with no delivery attempted, I just told them to send it back to the seller and got a refund. "
posted 11 months ago - G W
" I am still waiting for a refund, no one has answered my complaints form I have sent online ( I have sent 3 now) I call the customer service and get told they cannot issue a refund as you need to call Yodel direct! I call the Yodel direct number and you just stay on hold for ages. "
posted 1 year ago - Nicole Stanton
Read all reviews on
Yodel
Write your review on
Yodel

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support