Yodel Customer Service Reviews

Yodel have a Customer Service Grade of C-.

 

C-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
C-

Customer Service - Average

58.29%
Industry Average
" "Excellent service!" ironically. "
posted 1 week ago - Yam
" Thieves, Yodel driver claims to have delivered parcel but never did. I'v been sent a signature and a description of signer but neither relate to anyone at my address. Customer service awful. Seems driver just stole and signed himself. Only posting up as this is 3rd time in 6 months they've stole from me and called me a thief. Most worrying they have my details and sign forms on my behalf.. "
posted 1 week ago - Tony
" can't deliver to my friend despite there being a service bell on the flat entrance system and his 2 daughters were both in in the afternoon.!!! When i phoned to get the driver to RING the flat entrance system, I was told that they could only speak to the recipient, i.e. the named person on the delivery item..!!! How useless can that be. I was trying to help to get the item delivered. the operative was very unhelpful "
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
" Dreadful service from Yodel - package not delivered to me, even though I was at home when it should have been. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" This crowd of idiots delivered two of my parcels to the wrong address twice in one week their customer service is a joke all you get is a stock answer which has nothing to do with what your asking. I ask you how hard is it to deliver a properly addressed parcel with proper postcode to a customer this shower can't I wouldn't trust this crowd to deliver anything ,if you want your package lost with no comeback this is the place "
posted 3 weeks ago - Ormonde Fyfe
" This is the worse delivery service I have ever seen in my life. They are totally useless. Driver never come to my house to deliver the package. But on the website it says they left a card for me. total lie. I rearrange the delivery but still no one delivered the package and now they update their website and it says I want to collect it in person. Is it some kind of joke. "
posted 1 month ago - murshedul huq
" Customer service ha ha. The online help is a bot. Stock answers "
posted 1 month ago - Denis
" If I could give zero I would. Pretended to have missed me. I was in. said they left a card. Guess what? no card. Such poor service and liars "
posted 1 month ago - Denis
" Same old story, my parcel had been delivered to a completely different address to mine. What I don't get is, if companies really care about providing good customer service, why on earth do they use Yodel, the two things contradict each other. "
posted 1 month ago - John
" Not deserving of 1 star! Just echoing previous concerns-terrible service. "
posted 1 month ago - Chris
Read all reviews on
Yodel
Write your review on
Yodel
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This