Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,067 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Popular Questions:

Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Yoga-Insure.

Got a Question?

I can't log in have tried for over 1h
Asked by Colin Leighton (2 weeks ago)
I have been trying to tranfer an current policy to a new car that I am purchasing, but I have not been able to do so, so I have had to take out an new policy. the old policy number is Y0001759 and expires on 02022022. My new policy which starts on the 24/06/2021 I took out this mornng with you. can you assist
Asked by Ian White (1 month ago)
Hopefully very pleased I've now got a much cheaper car insurance
Asked by Steve (1 month ago)
I think I’ve taken out two policy’s instead of 1.Please can you confirm I only have one and I am insured with you ?Many thanks Caroline Pickard
Asked by Caroline (2 months ago)
Hi how do I change my address for my car insurance
Asked by Susan albert (2 months ago)
Trying to add an additional driver on Portal- won't allow it. No telephone number to contact. What do we do?
Asked by Michael Leigh (3 months ago)
I have recieved a finance agreement to sign never had to do that before for car insurance is that genuine
Asked by Marilyn Walker (4 months ago)
I have taken out a policy with you today. Portal will not allow me in. Tried to email you but email address doesn't work. And whats more you can't speak to anyone on the telephone because you don't give 1 out.
Asked by John Dinsdale (4 months ago)
i want to cancell my car insurance at the end of its term but i have forgot password and details i think its march time.
Asked by gordon (5 months ago)
An automated quote was entered by mistake when buying your insurance, I bought a different model, tried within minutes of realizing what had happened to alter policy and couldn't contact you , had to cancel put in correct details and was charged £55 cancellation charge ..... disgusting
Asked by Jane Howarth (6 months ago)
An automated quote was entered by mistake when buying your insurance, I bought a different model, tried within minutes of realizing what had happened to alter policy and couldn't contact you , had to cancel put in correct details and was charged £55 cancellation charge ..... disgusting
Asked by Jane Howarth (6 months ago)
I cannot get on to my on line account. I need to change some vehicle details. There is no way to contact Yoga. How to I resolve this?
Asked by andrew reid (7 months ago)
How I suppose to go into my portal I can’t get into it reset still no good no help Thanks
Asked by Lisa (9 months ago)
do your policies include a driver with owners permission?
Asked by Sarah-Jane Holmes (10 months ago)
i would like my policy number please for my car insurance please
Asked by sarah (10 months ago)
Alan swan 37 carnwadric road thornliebank Glasgow. Reg no AL60SWN. Still awaiting my paper work for my car.
Asked by Alan swan (11 months ago)
can't log in to account need to change some details is there a telephone number to help me
Asked by Lisa Sullivan (1 year ago)
I've paid for insurance with you but have not had a certificate as yet. Please can you help?! My car is LE19 XVM. I am Gabrielle Metcalf.
Asked by gabby metcalf (1 year ago)
I have just put a SORN notice on my vehicle, do I need to confirm this officially to you ??
Asked by Mike Mahoney (1 year ago)
I need to change number plate but carnt get in to system? What should I do is there any other way to contact you?
Asked by Lee savage (1 year ago)
I want to change my number plate to a private one today. what do I need to do to change it on my insurance doc
Asked by Lee savage (1 year ago)
I have just insured with you and tried to down load my policy gave my password details but can not confirm my pass word even though they conform with your requirements
Asked by Michael Izzard (1 year ago)
I'm trying to change my insurance policy to a new car. Can not get into my portal at all
Asked by Robert French (1 year ago)
Hi I am trying to add a driver to the policy but when I've gone to next it comes up error
Asked by GillianRaven (1 year ago)
Think your service is rubbish !! As you’ve cancelled my policy but took a payment...... not happy
Asked by Teresa Brunsdon (1 year ago)