Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.27 Rating 187 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A solid start in taking a policy for car insurance and great live chat and follow up.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
A very competitive price and easy to work application. Not had need to call on them yet so I reserve my judgement
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Simple easy to use service, impressed so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website . Got a really cheap quote and a courtesy car if mines in an accident. Downloaded all the relevant documents which they sent me after I purchased thier policy. Really quick and easy not hanging around waiting. Good job Yoga.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic website, very easy to fill out. Some insurance sites are very time consuming but Yoga was a pleasure to use. Also the cheapest quote I received with a lot more extras included. Good customer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Also first time using yoga. I must say, it was the cheapest quote I found and th site was very easy and quick. Thank you Yoga .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First time with yoga definitely the cheapest quote I have seen so decided to give them a try. The process from start to finish was easy. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So far yoga have been excellent-only been with then a few days so watch this space would recommend so far
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy and quick to insure car. Very good value as it was cheaper than my last years insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The process from start to finish was 100% excellent. The price for the insurance is almost £200 cheaper company have been in contact from start up to now. I will tell all friends and work colleagues about you thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was straightforwardly worded
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use online web.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use web site, no complications and very good car insurance prices and add ons.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick and easy to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Every step very clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy choice based on price and states cover. However I am most unhappy that you have collected full payment 1 month ahead of the commencement date . That’s left a very sour taste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Based on Mauri Insurance Services Advise I purchased. Easy to sign up, very clear as to what is included and is not. Best price by far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to sign up. Best quote from 78 online quotes. Can’t comment on much else till been with them a while and if necessary make a claim
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to sign up, very clear as to what is included and is not. Good options to upgrade. Best price by far. Will reserve judgement until I need to make contact but very good so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy process to follow and take out insurance with this company at a very competitive price. The test will come if I ever need vehicle recovery or make a claim....I obviously hope that won't ever be necessary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.27 based on 187 reviews