Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.35 Rating 460 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website easy to use and good price for car insurance.
Posted 1 day ago
Simple easy to use site with the cover I wanted at a great price.
Posted 1 day ago
Great price for my car insurance easy to use website.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent. So easy to get a quote and add optional extras. Even with the extras I have still been able to save on my car insurance
Posted 3 days ago
Care ! Read Legal cover before buying, it is only assistance not legal expenses as provided by other companies.

You can cancel within 14 days cooling off period - BUT at cost £49.99
Posted 4 days ago
Just taken insurance with yoga after ridiculous quote from my current provider. Happy enough with price and what was included
Posted 6 days ago
Yoga provided the documents speedily & efficiently, with the option to get these either online or by post.
Posted 6 days ago
Great price, seamless application process
Posted 6 days ago
First of all it was the best quote with everything I was looking for. The process was very easy via a car insurance comparison website. All the documents came through within minutes. Really pleased that it was simple and not time consuming.
Posted 1 week ago
I completed the whole process online. It was an easy web-site to use especially if you changed your mind and wanted to edit the quote. I did appreciate the app added to my phone so I could access my documents. The price was cheaper compared to he renewal notice for my current insurer.
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple process and good price!
Posted 1 week ago
Switch my car insurance
Very easy no hassle.
Just less than last years insurance. But a lot cheaper than my renewal.. 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Saved two hundred pounds by switching my car insurance to Yoga. Very straightforward to switch and did so in minutes online.
Posted 1 week ago
New to this company
Very easy completion on line automatic driving licence and previous insurance details registered so did not have to send off any paperwork
Insurance details arrived quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Needed to renew my car insurance; Yoga's quote was over £100 less than my renewal quote, and more features included, such as courtesy car, legal cover, breakdown cover. All done via website - very straightforward to use. Overall, a great first impression.
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a used car and wanted comprehensive cover, my previous insurer was more expensive than Yoga and I have more features included in the price, ie courtesy car and break down cover. Purchased online so didnt use customer service. So far so good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use in the website. Fantastic prices as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
policy is a good price and includes necessary items like breakdown and courtesy car as standard . Great value. Purchase process very user friendly and no need to provide docs as it auto validates documents.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.35 based on 460 reviews