Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.38 Rating 620 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price so far so good
Posted 5 hours ago
Good price and good cover
Posted 8 hours ago
Good price excellent level of cover easy to arrange
Posted 2 days ago
I change my car just after i bought my insurance ,so I had to stop my insurance that I just got and cancel it .then re insure my new car, it was all very easy.full refund on one car as insureance hadn't started yet not received as yet but only day 2. Re insured new car no problems
Posted 4 days ago
Very difficult to find out who the insurance carrier actually is until the quote is accepted and payment details given. Only at that stage can you see that the insurer is an entity that I've never heard of based in Malta. Cheap price but do you really want to be talking to a claims department on an island in the mediterranean ?
Posted 5 days ago
Good fair annual price given
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent so efficient and very competitive price saved me lots
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to arrange and a great price with extras included😊!
Posted 6 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive price and excellent communication throughout .Good range of add ons , such as breakdown cover etc. , included in price
which were extra costs on my previous insurers .
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent efficiency of documents
Posted 1 week ago
Cheapest in the market for me when my car insurance was due. Very easy set up process. I did notice the fees although the website doesn't exactly put them front and centre. Any insurance company/broker is only as good as their claim department. So this 5* review is heavily caveated and hopefully I won't need to test their claims department!
Posted 1 week ago
Worked well but disappointed quoted premium increased after a few days.
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t made a claim or anything but this is the swiftest and cheapest insurance I’ve ever had with all the important stuff included.
Posted 1 week ago
Made a £100 saving on renewal quote and the insurance was very easy to set up... brilliant!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very disappointed about £49.99 cancellation charges when I had not been on cover at all. On querying this, I haven't heard anything back. Poor.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very easy to use web site and great price
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a car insurance on Saturday, 6th February 2021 which I cancelled within 24 hours prior to the insurance start date of 3rd March 2021 and was hit with a hidden charge of £49.99. APPALLING
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive price. Website easy to navigate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price no problems entering details
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.38 based on 620 reviews