Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,548 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am fed up of getting emails from go compare and now you. I do not own the car or live at the address on the policy Please stop sending me emails delete my email address off your records
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Most competitive all in price. A
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very competitive insurance saved over £300 very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Very competitive price and so easy to get set up on line with car insurance. Bravo Yoga!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Was looking for insurance quote and yours was the cheapest and offering a lot more my other insurance company was twice as much and couldn’t match your price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quote service clear and concise questions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to deal with online and very reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy and very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best price, £100 cheaper than my previous insurer, with added business insurance too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wet poor service from robots, I needed to talk with someone as the robots chat didn’t understand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Yoga made it so simple& also cheapest car insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the price and service Website was easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with service good prices and easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to set up and easy todo on line. My daughter will be going with Yoga today and set her car insurance up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and easy to follow online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good price for my car insurance £100 cheaper than my current provider quote
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was so refreshing to deal with a yoga after my previous insurer was so unhelpful pricey rude. Great price great web service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
By changing my car insurance to Yoga, I saved a considerable amount of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Received no documents as stated. No phone number, so could not talk to any body when I needed to. Canceled the policy and went with a company who gave us a phone number.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.45 based on 1,548 reviews