Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.35 Rating 541 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy transaction no fuss free breakdown recovery fantastic price nearly £200 cheaper than my old insurer!!
Posted 4 days ago
Very. Easy to use and very good value will probably use again
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service,pricing could be better 👍 all sorted out in a couple of hours,made it easy.
Posted 1 week ago
East to set up
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use service however price was different once in yoga insure sight
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, easy to use website, no issues
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyable experience yoga gave excellent service xxx
Posted 1 month ago
good price and easy to buy a little disappointed to find in small print that the breakdown cover doesn't cover pets in the car
Posted 1 month ago
This insurance company were really easy to organise..Great prices..
Site easy to use..
Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Easy n simple
Posted 1 month ago
Cheapest quote which includes car breakdown and courtesy car.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple, straighforward service. User friendly website.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to find this company with a great pricing
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive pricing.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price for my car insurance easy to use website.
Posted 2 months ago
Just taken insurance with yoga after ridiculous quote from my current provider. Happy enough with price and what was included
Posted 2 months ago
Yoga provided the documents speedily & efficiently, with the option to get these either online or by post.
Posted 2 months ago
Saved two hundred pounds by switching my car insurance to Yoga. Very straightforward to switch and did so in minutes online.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price. Online without any problems and documents issued straight away. Can’t comment on any other part of the service.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate and apply (through a comparison site). Cheapest quote for what I wanted.
Couldn't find out enough about the company or underwriters though I did search.
Posted 2 months ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.35 based on 541 reviews