Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,544 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price for my car insurance £100 cheaper than my current provider quote
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very competitive price for what looks like really good cover. Just a new customer, hoping I never need to make a claim. Quick and easy policy set up. Impressed so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy service and a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was very good hence 4 stars , would have been 5 had I had a chance to actually speak to someone , instead of typing all my questions and waiting for answers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Offered quite a lot considering it was the cheapest on go compare.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's all good in the hood here loads of extras for free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use site fair prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easie to get insured through the lap top
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with customer service helpful and friendly on live chat,could be better if able to speak on telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great online chat, no waiting and answered my query
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The website I ,as a technophobe,found easy to use and the help I got on the live chat was very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy with the price quoted, also the online application was straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to set up and all the documents sent straight away via email. I haven't had to make any other contact so can't really comment on that part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use site with clear information - very happy with the set up process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, I am struggling to print off my documents. Please could you send them to 43a hospital lane boston Lincolnshire pe21 9ee in the post
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.45 based on 1,544 reviews