Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.40 Rating 686 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First impressions are good. Hope I don't struggle as there is no telephone contact available
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not too happy you increased my renewal, when it was a no fault claim
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and straightforward and good value BUT you lose a star for trying to continuously upsell me when I had already chosen what I wanted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and easy to get a quote at a reasonable price
Posted 3 weeks ago
I checked reviews and was so pleased that I decide to check it out. I found it easy to navigate the site. Prices were great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price, easy to navigate website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, easy and good value which beat all other quotes. Let hope any claims process is as smooth.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy application and good price only confusing bits were at the end especially some of the clauses around damage between certain times outside your home, couldn’t understand the need for that, but so far so good
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate site, great price, Bit confused at the end regarding Breakdown cover which previously said, already included but other wise very easy to book.
Posted 1 month ago
I change my car just after i bought my insurance ,so I had to stop my insurance that I just got and cancel it .then re insure my new car, it was all very easy.full refund on one car as insureance hadn't started yet not received as yet but only day 2. Re insured new car no problems
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent efficiency of documents
Posted 1 month ago
Worked well but disappointed quoted premium increased after a few days.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to apply and reasonable prices
Posted 2 months ago
Was a little worried as unheard of company but were the cheapest offering the benefits I wanted, very easy to complete and prompt updates, so all good so far
Posted 2 months ago
Good competitive price well reviewed easy to use website
Posted 2 months ago
Saved over £100!
Posted 2 months ago
Price saved £125
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic price which made it an easy choice.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy transaction no fuss free breakdown recovery fantastic price nearly £200 cheaper than my old insurer!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very. Easy to use and very good value will probably use again
Posted 2 months ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.40 based on 686 reviews