Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.41 Rating 913 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple to complete the application on line. Good price comparison. Lets see what the rest of the year brings (no claims hopefully)
Posted 14 hours ago
The price was excellent better than all the rest no black box with other benefits included
Posted 3 days ago
Yoga seem very professional
Posted 3 days ago
Easy transfer from MoneySupermarket to Yoga’s site, good policy at a fair price. Only reason it’s not 5 stars is that they charge you for paying monthly by direct debit.
Posted 6 days ago
Good price easy 5o arrange
Posted 6 days ago
Great price but completing the form online was a little clunky. Can't knock the price though... thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and easy to sign up but voluntary upgrades to what was listed as being included was unwelcome
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to navigate through. the process of sorting all the information required
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, everything on line for you, very good premium and excellent cover
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prices and easy to follow
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheap As Chips....😄
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, good overall experience of ease of purchase, I can only say I thought purchasing was very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to organise cover, at great price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service & price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Im not very computer literate but found this very easy . well done
Posted 3 weeks ago
yoga insure i am happy with the price of the car insurance easy to do on line thats all i can say at this moment
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clear, streamline
Posted 3 weeks ago
Get free break down cover n windscreen cover
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just got insurance with you . Good price. Found it difficult to have a chat with someone, as on my portal it’s showing I have more than one quote. Bit confused.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price. Covered everything I need for my car insurance. Easy to apply
Posted 1 month ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.41 based on 913 reviews