Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.38 Rating 617 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I change my car just after i bought my insurance ,so I had to stop my insurance that I just got and cancel it .then re insure my new car, it was all very easy.full refund on one car as insureance hadn't started yet not received as yet but only day 2. Re insured new car no problems
Posted 14 hours ago
Very difficult to find out who the insurance carrier actually is until the quote is accepted and payment details given. Only at that stage can you see that the insurer is an entity that I've never heard of based in Malta. Cheap price but do you really want to be talking to a claims department on an island in the mediterranean ?
Posted 2 days ago
Good fair annual price given
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent so efficient and very competitive price saved me lots
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to arrange and a great price with extras included😊!
Posted 2 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Posted 4 days ago
Competitive price and excellent communication throughout .Good range of add ons , such as breakdown cover etc. , included in price
which were extra costs on my previous insurers .
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent efficiency of documents
Posted 1 week ago
Cheapest in the market for me when my car insurance was due. Very easy set up process. I did notice the fees although the website doesn't exactly put them front and centre. Any insurance company/broker is only as good as their claim department. So this 5* review is heavily caveated and hopefully I won't need to test their claims department!
Posted 1 week ago
Worked well but disappointed quoted premium increased after a few days.
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t made a claim or anything but this is the swiftest and cheapest insurance I’ve ever had with all the important stuff included.
Posted 1 week ago
Made a £100 saving on renewal quote and the insurance was very easy to set up... brilliant!
Posted 1 week ago
Very disappointed about £49.99 cancellation charges when I had not been on cover at all. On querying this, I haven't heard anything back. Poor.
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to use web site and great price
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a car insurance on Saturday, 6th February 2021 which I cancelled within 24 hours prior to the insurance start date of 3rd March 2021 and was hit with a hidden charge of £49.99. APPALLING
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive price. Website easy to navigate.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price no problems entering details
Posted 1 week ago
Good competitive price for my car insurance.
Nice easy process
Posted 1 week ago
They have reduced my insurance this year instead of increasing it when i have not claimed anything unlike other insurance companies i have used. Also they have reduced it lower than any other comparison site can match. Well done YOGA excellent service to its customers
Posted 1 week ago
Transcript to warn others
‘Have taken out new policy a few days ago, do you have 14 day cooling off period
James At 1:00:57 PM
Let me take a look at this for you
James At 1:01:50 PM
Can you confirm that the contact telephone no and email on file are still correct?
R At 1:02:24 PM
Yes
Cover does not start until 1st march
R At 1:03:12 PM
Policy no. Xxxxxxxxx
James At 1:04:08 PM
Yes you do have a 14 day cooling off period but there would be a £49.99 set up fee if the policy was cancelled within this period which is in place to recover costs we lose as a broker. This was outlined pre purchase for you
R At 1:09:36 PM
I think I’d rather pay that than go with you
James At 1:10:07 PM
Im sorry to hear that. May i ask the reason as to why you feel that way?
R At 1:11:40 PM
if you charge £50 for a quote 20 days before it is needed it does give me much hope for your customer service moving forward
James At 1:12:59 PM
Im sorry you feel that way. The charge was outlined pre purchase and agreed to when you took the policy. We are totally transparent in all our charges. May I ask the reason you were looking to cancel the policy prior to knowing about the fee?
R At 1:14:03 PM
Word of month experience
Not sure you can call it cancelling before cover starts
James At 1:14:22 PM
I see, we do have a lot of great reviews online on both trust pilot and on reviews.co.uk where customers have left feedback
RAt 1:15:34 PM
the way people are treated is paramount
Please arrange my refund
James At 1:15:54 PM
I totally understand that why is why we strive to give the best service possible
This is why we are so transparent with our fees
R At 1:16:02 PM
50 for a few papers is extortion
James At 1:16:06 PM
Did you not read the terms of the policy before you accepted into the contract?
R At 1:16:40 PM
It doesn’t change my view, please don’t patronise me
R At 1:17:25 PM
Please arrange my refund
James At 1:19:46 PM
I am only trying to help im sorry you feel that way. I will just process this now for you
R At 1:22:03 PM
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.38 based on 617 reviews