Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.35 Rating 478 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was pleased with the smooth process and price. It included everything I needed as standard eg. Legal expenses cover and breakdown insurance.
Posted 15 hours ago
Quick and easy
Posted 17 hours ago
Quick and easy no fuss procedure. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 day ago
So easy to arrange my car insurance and by far the best deal around - excellent service - would highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Cheaper than the other providers, online quick and easy format 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Quick, easy, no jargon. Also covered everything that most insurers charge as extra. Will recommend.
Cheapest price for best cover.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick & easy to complete online - much better than doing over the phone. App looks good & is easy to understand.
No idea how they respond if you make a claim & I hope I never find out.
Good value quote & they are based in Doncaster are the main reasons I chose Yoga.
Posted 3 days ago
The price of the insurance and it was easy to complete thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent price and covers everything I was looking for
Posted 4 days ago
Cheapest quote which includes car breakdown and courtesy car.
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve never been able to contact the team or login to the portal as it won’t recognise my password. I have sent numerous requests to reset but the new password is blank.
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use this service,would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Do not touch this company. In my opinion they are a bunch of robbing b**tards.
Posted 1 week ago
Simple, straighforward service. User friendly website.
Posted 1 week ago
Great to find this company with a great pricing
Posted 1 week ago
Great premium compared to other companies with everything i need included. Easy to complete application
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent policy pricing! Well presented. Managed to complete the transaction very quickly!
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive pricing.
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to use and good price for car insurance.
Posted 1 week ago
Simple easy to use site with the cover I wanted at a great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.35 based on 478 reviews