Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 12,439 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 12,439 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Happy with my quote and the process of chosing the insurance. I have only given 4 stars as when I was paying for the insurance it directed me to the pay pal service in which I didnt want to register with them, i was confussed by this and almost cancelled the insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy process, arranged fast, and documentation received immediately and correct. Customer service A1, excellent communication and lots of contact details.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was very easy to sort out at a very competitive rate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I can’t log in to my PORTAL, I’ve sent my E.Mail address I’ve received NO LINK sent to me can you sort this out as I’m getting very frustrated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Value prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had a portal to view my policies but now can't access my account and I need to change vehicle it keeps sending me to register my details but will not allow me to do so I have messaged on your live chat and after explaining I am still being directed to register my account I need some help to be able to change car
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Yoga has exceeded my expectations as I thought I my renewal will be high but it was slightly cheaper than last years cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really easy to follow application process. The future is digital!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to do and find what you need
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Simple and easy to get a quote and purchase insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service so far hope it continues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use Web site very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
by beating all other insurers prices well done yoga-insure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are trying to cancel a renewed policy which we did not want, within the 14days allowance of time. We can find NO WAY of doing that on your website. It is user unfriendly. Please tell us how we can contact you in order to cancel our policy. We have already written a letter to which we have had no acknowledgement. Please will you phone us on 01305 262005 SIGNED David Gannon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
i am pleased with how simple the insurance was to arrange
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They made it easy to renew without having to shop around
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.5 based on 12,439 reviews