Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,975 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 2,975 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Be careful as the quote was good but extra charges on top can be expensive!!..could do with telephone support line!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to sign up but not easy to work out how to contact them. My user name doesn’t work and it isn’t sending me a reminder of what it is so I’m stuck
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good website and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You've taken the money to change registration of my car but the portal says my car doesn't exist, of course there is no way of contacting you except for that stupid Yogi
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No way to contact anyone so cancelled THANKYOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was going to leave a better review but having spent 10 minutes trying to leave it in getting less pleased by the minute. I found it impossible to pay for my new policy on go compare and had to get it through compare the market but it was £10 more expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Firstly the price was great so thats why I insured. But you make it so difficult when we go to your site and purchase. You have all these windows saying your insured for this and insured for that and not insured for this. It was so confusing. I am not sure what I am insured for but in the email it says I am insured for accidents but in the windows that opened it said I need to pay for this and that extra. So in the end I really do not know what I am insured for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I requested paper documents for the policy but didn't receive them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I just wanted to talk to someone on the telephone and I wasn't able to do this. Very frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For some reason only YOGA got 7 of the eight digits for my bank account. Instead of just asking I got a rather threatening email saying my policy was being cancelled, even though mt deposit had gone through ok. No simple request to check my details by either text, email or phone just the threat to cancel. Made to feel like I was deliberately avoiding payment without given chance to rectify. Feel badly judged and not happy as I am a new customer to YOGA and suddenly wondering if my business should have gone elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No one to talk to at the weekend very bad service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
When paying watch out for an error message telling you to try again later they may have already taken your money. It's a bit of a con to make your double pay and it will cost you to get your money back. And no way to talk to anyone. This is a one year deal never trust them again. Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was unable to add my second car Despite changing to my address 3 times when finished it reverted to my old one When I got fed up and cancelled they want to charge me nearly £50
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Insurance not started yet , but money taken already, I didn't like that, other than that I can't yet comment as never have used before.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The web page is ridiculously confusing. I selected what I wanted and in the last stages of the process, I'm confronted with more pages of options that I've already made my choices on. As always, they push for more money from you even though you've already chosen what you want. It's like they want to catch you out and in the confusion, you spend more money. I'm sick of being bamboozled. Just let me select my choices and complete my purchase without making me revisit what I've already told you I want.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Iv change my car and was trying to change the reg on my policy with you. I followed info from live chat and it looks like iv set up a new policy all I was trying to do was change my car on my excising policy . I tried to cancel my old policy but it’s over £100
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Get really happy with the insurance, but it was So difficult to contact someone to discuss my renewal fee which I wanted to discuss prior to renewal / no email contact options So this was not possible
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still too early to say if service is any good as I have not as yet received my paperwork in the post as requested. The price seems competitive though and fully inclusive with legal protection and a courtesy car.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Difficult to access. Didn't receive renewal notice. I eventually managed to login to cancel my forthcoming renewal but it seems that this has not been actioned as I have received a thank you email today for renewing. I'm now going to have to contact my bank to cancel my direct debit. It's impossible to speak with anyone and as I only have my phone to contact with I find it difficult to communicate by text. I have gone to a company that has humans at the end of the phone to speak with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After initial euphoria at bagging such a great deal. Massively frustrated at inability to be able to speak to somebody/ anybody to resolve what should have been easy - a minor error on their part. Round and round the app, FAQs, web chat. Eventually got through to someone and resolved straight away. But has left a sour taste and given comments of others, thinking I might have been better cancelling and walking away. The Jury is out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.52 based on 2,975 reviews