Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.33 Rating 425 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Price ok. Web page clunky. Draw you in with cheap (not really comparable price/ product) then sit back and wait for the expensive add ons.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Automated service very hard to get your point over, I wanted to change my policy for a new car, eventually I think I have done it right, just hope they don't take to payments off when it s due
Posted 2 months ago
I was able to get covered online at the time I purchased the car. I was less happy however that the price was hiked at that very time. Buyer beware, when pressing the 'buy now' button you'll be subject to prices being amended - in my case upwards.
All online. Good for some - though quite cold and direct when trying to have a dialogue in a chat environment over the above.
Posted 3 months ago
Every step very clear
Posted 6 months ago
Easy choice based on price and states cover. However I am most unhappy that you have collected full payment 1 month ahead of the commencement date . That’s left a very sour taste
Posted 6 months ago
No modifications made to car specifications but alloy wheels fitted from new- how do I ensure that the correct information is recorded. I couldn’t get the live chat to work
Posted 6 months ago
Yoga were least expensive, but could have been cheaper still if I could have worked out how to opt-out of courtesy car and breakdown service.
Posted 8 months ago
All good except I’m still showing uninsured on the insurance data base, and it’s been 1 week since insuring with yoga. Also not very good that you can’t just phone yoga as it’s live chat only mon-fri.
Posted 8 months ago
I wanted to cancel my insurance policy within the 14 day cooling off period. I can’t get into their website to do so. The insurance policy was not what I had asked for. I would be wary of using this company. There is no contact number either as I assume you have to do everything through the website.
Posted 9 months ago
Good cover for the money but I don't agree with you taking the money out of my account 29 days before the policy comes into force
Posted 9 months ago
It's quite concerning that the price given by your Company on a comparison website is not the final price that the customer expects to pay and it is re-calculated once the customer is directed to your own website. Do you shop in a supermarket knowing that when you get to the till the prices as stated on the packaging are going to increase?? No, nor do I. Sort it!!
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful online chat after sourcing through comparison site. However it needed a few attempts to complete purchase of policy as kept failing
Posted 9 months ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.33 based on 425 reviews