Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 4,516 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 4,516 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Yoga-Insure 5 star review on 29th September 2022
Stephen Lightfoot
Yoga-Insure 5 star review on 8th September 2022
Brett Bradford
Yoga-Insure 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Dawn
Yoga-Insure 5 star review on 7th August 2022
Alan White
Yoga-Insure 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Tim Cutler
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 7th July 2022
Janet
Yoga-Insure 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Anonymous
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quote was £232 then increased with no explanation to £236 on payment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased with the price and cover, but your website isn’t clear in processing. I thought I’d selected monthly payment option, next thing my card is debited the full annual amount. It never displayed on screen how much you were charging, otherwise I’d have known to correct this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to do. It was a choice between two. Yoga won because they have a 0203 number which is loads cheaper than an 0845. Plus they had more cover protection and were £29 Cheaper than Darwin at Churchill.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got my prices on a comparison site for two policies mine and my wife's Both policies due on the same day. Both quotes added together working out cheaper than our current multicar policy. Pleased with my purchase but doing my wifes policy they decided not to accept my wife's policy - no reason being given. Strange as she is a listed driver on my policy and me on hers etc. Ending up going to Churchill for my wife. Somewhat disappointed overall on the process so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found you on line followed the information and with in no time I was excepted for my car insurance and a fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
so far so good , good price against many others ( some total rip off ) one price was triple what i paid last year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only concern you have to go through a robot to answer your questions no direct phone number.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was quoted a lower price on money supermarket than yoga actually charged me that was the only problem I had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got quote on go compare but to even ask questions on your site we’re all automatically computer generated so impersonal and not always clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was cheap but i could not log onto website and there was no human to help what would have been a 5 min fix. I ended up going through the system again and so gave 2 deposits hopefully a human will see this and return my money I hope the cover will not be needed but if it is let's hope they pay out easier than getting the insurance sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall good company. I previously had Yoga and my renewal came through at £510 a year. I was able to buy Yoga insurance through money supermarket for £450. Why not hust offer a better renewal price in the first place?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There are questions I have but don’t know how to get in touch with a person
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cheapest (apparently) price for the cover with good additional extras such as Breakdown cover not included with other suppliers. However that led to disappointment.... Having agreed to sign up then get notes that Breakdown cover is very limited and to get full cover means increased premium. Then get a note Legal is also limited and to get full cover (guess what) means increased premium. Bottom line the premium ended up pretty much in line with other providers. This is a Ryanair approach to selling, feel cheated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Low upfront quote, but by the time you've added basic options such as a guaranteed hire car in the event of an accident, no claims discount protection etc they work out more expensive than other quotes which include these as standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seems relatively easy to get new car insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good, just signed up insurance doesn’t kick in until next month, I’m hoping that everything will be ok worst case scenario, read a few reviews some people have had bad experiences!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Signing up is fine. Price seems fair. However non of this is ever the main issue with insurance companies. It’s once we have to claim… that’s when we see how fair you are. In my experience it’s when the problems really begin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
nobody to talk to on the telephone, very frustrating , everything else good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As with all insurance companies nower days you don't know how good they are till you need them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nervous about the clause that insurance is not available away from home if not garages from 2200 to 0600 ! What’s that ?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.5 based on 4,516 reviews