Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.37 Rating 556 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the first time I have used Yoga-Insure really impressed by the price, easy to navigate website and documents uploaded onto a portal such an efficient service will definitely use again.
Posted 3 hours ago
good price very easy to navigate quote, will definitely use again.
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent price on car insurance, even included breakdown, thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service. Eleanor even took the trouble to call me to make sure I got the best deal.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent price and sensible interface. So far so good!
Posted 2 days ago
Nice and easy application, great service
Posted 2 days ago
Cheapest price, easy to use website and additional extras at good prices.
The proof will be if we ever need to claim but having had one claim in the last 12 years I am hopeful
Posted 2 days ago
Cheap, comprehensive and easy to navigate website.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent price what more can you say
Posted 3 days ago
Cheapest car insurance...has everything I need..easy to set up and input details. Hopefully I wont need to use it but if I do I will also review before this runs out.
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy, great affordable price. Really happy
Posted 3 days ago
Cost effective product, no nonsense approach to application. Of course with all insurance, you hope you won't need to use it so review at the end of year may be more beneficial.
Posted 3 days ago
So far, so good! Easy to set up Car Insurance online and a good price too!
Posted 3 days ago
Not used customer service but buying the policy online was simple
Posted 3 days ago
Very good price, straightforward all good
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to complete application. Competitive price with a couple
of extras thrown in. Hoping for a long and mutually beneficial relationship.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to buy and keenly priced.
Despite being a web based product the online chat function (not the chat bot) was answered instantly and (James) was extremely knowledgable and efficient. I am hopeful that this is a good product.
Posted 4 days ago
Very competitive on price and straightforward to sort out.
Posted 5 days ago
Went through a comparison site and found Yoga to be very competitive. Easy to buy on line.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant good price can't fault
Thanks..
Posted 6 days ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.37 based on 556 reviews