Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,975 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 2,975 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use website. Clear information
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Very easy to arrange. Amazing prices and hassle free. Highly reccomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
One of the best quotes and service received
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Good website. Easy to use set up process. Got a bigger car for £150 less than my old car and different company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quote process, good price and quick set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Well-presented website, very competitive quote, clearly explained criteria with efficient service and support throughout the process provided by Shanice on live chat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
New to the company but managed to get car insurance for £70 less than my current provider's renewal quote. It wad very quick and easy to sort out my car insurance and I did check to make sure they are registered with the FCA. Remains to be seen how good they are going forward if I have to contact them about anything. Would also be nice not to have to keep swapping provider every year as prices usually double.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My first time with Yoga.A very good price Considering everything is more expensive these days. Will let you know if I have any problems when I’m ready to renew next year?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick, easy & very efficient. After being disappointed with my previous insurance provider, I was very impressed with the level of service I received from Yoga.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Found yoga on line and with in minutes had a very reasonable quote and am happy to have them as my insurance company for my new car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast easy and above all value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So simple and stress free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I very apprehensively took out a policy with Yoga Insurance having been with the same broker for nearly 15 years. I was fed up of paying a premium given I’m 51, and have been driving 30 years. Yoga was very competitive even though I added gold break down cover as extra, and I’m so glad I did. I broke down on the M4 today which was very scary but they organised recovery and got me back on the road within 90 minutes. I was extremely impressed at how efficient and smooth the process was. I was also extremely impressed with Highways England who acted immediately and slowed the traffic to ensure there was minimal risk. Excellent all round, I would definitely recommend 10/10 :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
they were the cheapest by far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Got a great quote through go compare.Yoga then made it quite simple and it was easy to get my insurance sorted. Brilliant service so far,let's hope it continues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Went through confused and they come up with Yoga - all documents and buying were easy to use and understand. Not had any dealings with the company other than buying a car insurance and that was easy, so hopefully if I have to have dealing with them it will be the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I needed a car quote because my existing insurer wanted a stupid increase in premium. Comparison site took me to Yoga. Easy site to use and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Price very competitive and all sorted swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy application and al sorted very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I insured with yoga as it is an affordable price for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.52 based on 2,975 reviews