Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.4 Rating 13,100 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.4
Based on 13,100 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great! Efficient and documents there!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent renewal price, smoothly done. Kept fully intouch every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So easy and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quote came up. And signing up was clear quick and easy to understand . Confirmation came through to put my mind at ease straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service . So easy to do and had everything I required at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with Yoga Insurance, must be one of the few companies where your premium goes down each year! Long may it continue ....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Came across Yoga via a Google search. My existing car insurance premium had increased by a ridiculous amount. Yoga was £150 cheaper and had a lot of “add ons” included as standard. It was so easy to complete the application on-line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was a very reasonable quote saving me a lot on my renewal fee without taking a reduction in options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You keep the prices sensible and easy to pay and keep me updated, thankyou 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Process very easy was kept informed and got a very good Price for my insurance very pleased thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A REALLY GOOD PRICE AND EASY TO DO ON THE INTERNET
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga had all the things I wanted in an insurance policy and at the Ishtar price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and price very competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easily got through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
User friendly online process. Cover starts18th July and hopefully I won't have to claim
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Buying was easy online with plenty of free basic add-ons. Very happy signing up. Don't know how well claims will go but I hope I never find out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A satisfactory transaction, straightforward and clear. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value for money and an easy to follow web site with the cover and any additions all clearly explained. Would definitely recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Application process is straightforward and the most competitive quote I could find. Extremely satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice mid range price, inc many features only available as extras with other providers, certificate received as email, easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.4 based on 13,100 reviews