Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 11,931 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 11,931 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 7th May 2024
Phil Oxley
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 14th April 2024
Karan Anderson
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 14th April 2024
Karan Anderson
Yoga-Insure 5 star review on 10th April 2024
OBM
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 2nd April 2024
Lisa Hampson
Yoga-Insure 3 star review on 26th March 2024
Marina Donaldson
Yoga-Insure 4 star review on 20th March 2024
Anonymous
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Confident and helpful scarf
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Believe it or not, my then current insurance provider wanted £1100.00 to renew my cover but with a different car. Yoga came along with a price about a third of that amount. Thank goodness for common sense.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very surprised that yoga was that competitive than my previous provider. Other providers need to find out why they charge less for same service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Slightly cheaper than my renewal quote but for some reason on 2 comparison sites, I was quoted prices about £30 cheaper for Yoga than what I actually paid.. Going via these comparison sites to access Yoga site and entering driving licence number resulted in an increase. No motoring convictions so not sure why this was. Still took out the policy as was slightly cheaper but not as much as originally quoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was surprised that your insurance is almost £200 cheaper than my previous provider, Swintons. I had seriously thought of giving up driving, as it’s all getting so expensive. I have never heard of you before, so I hope you live up to my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for a great service. The process was extremely simple to navigate and the cost and levels of cover are perfect for my needs. The emailing of the supporting documents was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy and cheaper than the rest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice sensible quote for an older person,quick and accurate on line and not the usual trying to sell more products before getting the one originally went on line for once. Excellent service so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to set up and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use site, quick and informative and everything I need is on the app.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
the overall price was cheeper than my previous company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very bad company i will let the public know asp
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Speed of quotation and competitive price easy to follow instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Disappointed, I got one quote when I continued administration charge was applied?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy to use no hitches No hassle just giving my information and off I go
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use lot of useful information .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Spoke to Courtney today on chat , explained what I need and within minutes she had sorted it . Fast and efficient thanks Courtney 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use great price. No hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ease of use, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.5 based on 11,931 reviews