Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 4,499 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 4,499 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Yoga-Insure 5 star review on 29th September 2022
Stephen Lightfoot
Yoga-Insure 5 star review on 8th September 2022
Brett Bradford
Yoga-Insure 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Dawn
Yoga-Insure 5 star review on 7th August 2022
Alan White
Yoga-Insure 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Tim Cutler
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 7th July 2022
Janet
Yoga-Insure 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Anonymous
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and so easy to do so I will say excellent 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Best price most benefits quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy process. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent price and was very easy to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use great cover at a great price will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and easy online clear messaging way to navigate around app and £400 cheaper than my renewal with previous insurance what more can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy process and application. It did not take too long, and documentation was in my email promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good so far. Cheapest price around. Documents arrived instantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great value! All docs received straight away!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I got a Very good price for my car insurance, all done online very quick no messing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Cheapest I found online comparison sites, easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First class literally took less than 10 minutes to get my new car insured and at a great price thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
so far so good. very competitive prices. easy to navigate web site. May the company flourish. i suppose proof of the pudding is If I ever have to make a claim Karen
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
online quote, easy no fuss user friendly able to go back and amend in real time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
online quote, easy no fuss user friendly able to go back and amend in real time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the insurance provided me with everything i needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy process to get quotes and confirm a policy, excellent price achieved, well below the next best option, and included extras other insurers didn’t , 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent process super easy and straightforward I would highly recommend to my friends and clients Great price , many extras as standard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.5 based on 4,499 reviews