Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 11,995 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 11,995 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 7th May 2024
Phil Oxley
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 14th April 2024
Karan Anderson
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 14th April 2024
Karan Anderson
Yoga-Insure 5 star review on 10th April 2024
OBM
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 2nd April 2024
Lisa Hampson
Yoga-Insure 3 star review on 26th March 2024
Marina Donaldson
Yoga-Insure 4 star review on 20th March 2024
Anonymous
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Spoke to Courtney today on chat , explained what I need and within minutes she had sorted it . Fast and efficient thanks Courtney 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use great price. No hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ease of use, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service and all hassle free and quickly processed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Yoga-Insure gave me a much better rate for my car insurance than I was paying with my previous provider. I had all the necessary cover that I wanted plus car breakdown. It was easy to get a quote and to navigate the site. They were constant prompts to allow you to add any extra cover you required prior to buying. Good price, good product and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Competitive prices and easy to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure, was so easy to get my car insurance on line , great price compared to my last insurance company Many thanks Pete
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very competitive price and easy to set up. Very clear what is and isn't included and to choose additional features if needed. Refreshingly straightforward website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
yes was very easy to sort out and cheap for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value & simple to use. Policy docs are clear & concise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy too set up my insurance and excellent competitive price, considerably cheaper than my renewal quote from previous insurers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very straightforward to set up my insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to change my old insurance,all details like no claims automatically added.*****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to get a quote and loved the competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good competitive prices, with excellent levels of cover. Easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have only just joined Yoga but the process of changing my insurance company was very simple with all documents sent within minutes and easy to find. I am very pleased that I now have breakdown included in the price unlike my previous insurer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price . Churchhill was £100 more ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.5 based on 11,995 reviews