Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 12,534 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 12,534 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very reasonable price and efficient and easy to use the on line application form.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
New customer so not needed to make a claim but I got my renewal insurance down from £600 to £370 approximately, last year my previous insurers charged roughly £440 ,this time they asked for £600 ,needless to say I have renewed with yoga !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Renewal quote received but when I went to renew, the price had come down to just over the previous year's figure.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A lot cheaper than my current provider and it was very easy to sign up digitally for the cover I need. Very clear lay out on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good competitive price. My first time with them. Hope they keep the price down and don’t hike it up like other companies do when renewal is due next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good price. Web site easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ease to set up car insurance policy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Like other customer comments the premium I paid has gone down and the process was very straightforward, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use and excellent value...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy auto renewal, which would also have been easy to opt out of, unlike some other provider's products. Premium has gone down from last year, while extra add ons have been included. Nothing to dislike!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great price , easy online form
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Because they quoted me happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Compared with some of the sites - this one was very user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very competitive premium, clear process to apply, very straightforward!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use and the auto renewal is great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great offer .. brill price cheapest out of what I looked at ..and included what I got for price .. 🤗🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to access the product I wanted, very smart quick website, and of course a really competitive quote. Yoga met all my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Application process via Compare.com was very easy and the price was very competitive. The inclusion of breakdown cover and legal cover is an added bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.5 based on 12,534 reviews