Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 11,921 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 11,921 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 7th May 2024
Phil Oxley
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 14th April 2024
Karan Anderson
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 14th April 2024
Karan Anderson
Yoga-Insure 5 star review on 10th April 2024
OBM
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 2nd April 2024
Lisa Hampson
Yoga-Insure 3 star review on 26th March 2024
Marina Donaldson
Yoga-Insure 4 star review on 20th March 2024
Anonymous
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value & simple to use. Policy docs are clear & concise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cannot talk to a real person, 35% premium hike after first 12months, cancelled my renewal but still received a renewed policy at +35%, could not sort it the same day as the policy started and was charged £49.00 on the first day of a 'cooling off' period. Shocking online only non personal or customer focused approach and service. Will leave negative reviews on media and advise people not to use this company. Thanks Mick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy too set up my insurance and excellent competitive price, considerably cheaper than my renewal quote from previous insurers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very straightforward to set up my insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy to change my old insurance,all details like no claims automatically added.*****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So easy to get a quote and loved the competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good competitive prices, with excellent levels of cover. Easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have only just joined Yoga but the process of changing my insurance company was very simple with all documents sent within minutes and easy to find. I am very pleased that I now have breakdown included in the price unlike my previous insurer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good price, easy to purchase and everything up front
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Yoga offered a competitive price for my car insurance. The process was simple and quick to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Simple to use process, clear and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Price was better than my renewal quote from existing insurers and I took competitive upgrade to the breakdown / recovery option additionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good price . Churchhill was £100 more ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with prices that include all the other extras. Easy process on their site and to all the documents. Reading the reviews too are very good which highlighted this insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very reasonable quote, documents through very quickly, Thank you !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The price and the amount of cover was good. However the price quoted in comparison sites was increased when you go to your website to actually purchase the insurance. The price quoted was £379. Which increased to £409 This was not expected. Extra costs were admin charges
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Still Good value, but £17 more than the advertised online quote. The extra was explained away as an administration fee. ??? Not the no-nonsense charge I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
No hassle questions easy navigation good price for what I want could add on if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy and simple online form. Good price and free extras.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.5 based on 11,921 reviews