zando - boots love them! Reviews

4.31 Rating 125 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend zando - boots love them!

How would you rate zando - boots love them! ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Loved the boot i bought from them, Quality make absolutely stunning."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I'm happy with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and good service always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They made me very unhappy. They delivered a wrong size which was returned after requesting a return. After a month of back and forth, the order was sent to my old address in another city!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Great products, fast deliveries and returns, great specials. Seamless, hassle free online shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery efficient and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Orders are soooo quick and I love the quality of the shoes and bag I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a stunning blue evening dress from Zando at a very good price - R549. Unfortunately it did not fit my daughter 100%, but the quality and make of the dress was perfect. Zando collected the parcel free of charge and credited my card within 5 days. Thanx for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ZANDO is one of the online shopping that makes me happy in terms of the quality of their clothes. The professionalism in packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"service fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the dress and plum shoes I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I always get the best quality of clothing shopping with you is always amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality clothing. What you see is what you get. I am very satisfied will their service and quality of items purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They always deliver on time and best quality and their customer service is mcwaa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like theiŕ quick turnaround on delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Size are little smaller than normal..had to sell my dress..my friend has the same problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love their products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently bought a pair of Navy high heels, perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order came on time and i loved my order always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
zando - boots love them! is rated 4.31 based on 125 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This