zando - boots love them! Reviews

4.37 Rating 185 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend zando - boots love them!
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how zando - boots love them! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Product received on time and nothing missing."
Posted 5 months ago
Are you zando - boots love them!? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Zando is one of the online I prefer if I don't find an item at Spree. Their service has been excellent till date. I cannot complain. Their quality of clothes and style are more similar to the one of Spree hence I interchange between the two."
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery on time. Excellent customer service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery and very helpfull."
Posted 5 months ago
"The free gum sweets"
Posted 6 months ago
"They are products are the best"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quality products at reasonable prices."
Posted 6 months ago
"the item is very beautiful"
Posted 6 months ago
"A GREAT SELECTION OF MENS AND WOEMEN'S CLOTHING AND THEIR DELIVERIES ARE QUICK AND THE CUSTOMER SEVICE IS VERY EFFICIENT IN HELPING YOU."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, timely and efficient"
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick in delivery, quick in answering their telephone and quick in responding to their queries."
Posted 6 months ago
"Efficient Delivery. High quality item received."
Posted 6 months ago
"Goods ordered were to my specifics"
Posted 6 months ago
"Their shoe collection is Boss!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I was thrilled with the speedy delivery, the good communication and the excellent products."
Posted 6 months ago
"Their delivery was very fast"
Posted 6 months ago
"The are fast in terms of delivery and their products are great"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service. Fast and reliable delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use online shopping. Quick delivery. No hassles"
Posted 6 months ago
zando - boots love them! is rated 4.37 based on 185 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support