zando - boots love them! Reviews

4.37 Rating 185 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend zando - boots love them!

Write Your review

Tell us how zando - boots love them! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shoes were delivered on time, quality was great. I would prefer to buy online over actual shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were also very efficient i love their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They sell the most gorgeous heels. I actually purchased a heel in every colour!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality clothing AND great customer service. Return process was painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shopping on this website is efforts. They also really go the extra mile. I recently changed my shipping address to have my goods delivered at work. Unfortunately I entered an incorrect phone number and they weren't able to get hold of me. They phoned through my entire building to get through to my department and have my good delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Deliver in time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
they service is fast and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zando always has proper sales. They deliver on time. I once saw a similar shoe for less on another website and they offered me a discount to beat the competitors price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I purchase two forever new tops they look amazing and the delivery was quick not to mention the good deal 20 percent i got.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They are quick to respond and deliver the goods. collection of unwanted goods is also quick and hassle free. the free delivery is alos a draw card.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service was fast ans we even reveived a free gift... Was a great surprise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
professional services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought Shoes from them,other are perfectly fine others where small I returned them since they didn't have a bigget size and they refunded me all my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good quality & deliver within the promised period
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Loved the boot i bought from them, Quality make absolutely stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and good service always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Great products, fast deliveries and returns, great specials. Seamless, hassle free online shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
zando - boots love them! is rated 4.37 based on 185 reviews