zando - boots love them! Reviews

4.37 Rating 185 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend zando - boots love them!

Write Your review

Tell us how zando - boots love them! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery and good service always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They made me very unhappy. They delivered a wrong size which was returned after requesting a return. After a month of back and forth, the order was sent to my old address in another city!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Great products, fast deliveries and returns, great specials. Seamless, hassle free online shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery efficient and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad service with payment process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Orders are soooo quick and I love the quality of the shoes and bag I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a stunning blue evening dress from Zando at a very good price - R549. Unfortunately it did not fit my daughter 100%, but the quality and make of the dress was perfect. Zando collected the parcel free of charge and credited my card within 5 days. Thanx for a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ZANDO is one of the online shopping that makes me happy in terms of the quality of their clothes. The professionalism in packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
service fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the dress and plum shoes I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always get the best quality of clothing shopping with you is always amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality clothing. What you see is what you get. I am very satisfied will their service and quality of items purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They always deliver on time and best quality and their customer service is mcwaa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like theiŕ quick turnaround on delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Size are little smaller than normal..had to sell my dress..my friend has the same problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love their products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently bought a pair of Navy high heels, perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order came on time and i loved my order always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They always have what you are looking for and deliver on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
zando - boots love them! is rated 4.37 based on 185 reviews