zando - boots love them! Reviews

4.37 Rating 185 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend zando - boots love them!

Write Your review

Tell us how zando - boots love them! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Package was very securely wrapped. Very impressed with the excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
QUALITY AND DELIVERY TIME PLEASING
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I GOT A VERY GOOD DISCOUNT AND MY ORDER WAS QUICK
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered my items on a Saturday evening and they arrived the following Monday. Items were packed neatly and all items ordered, arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service and you will never struggle to get hold of them. thank you team Zando for the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always happy with my purchases,sizing perfect,great after service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality and sizes fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zando their products are as advertised and their sizes are perfect and normal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought linen at a vastly reduced rate - must say - I slept like a baby!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick turn around awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Value for money and very easy free returns
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Their products are of high quality and their delivery is quick...the BEST is, they deliver free of charge. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always on time ..Perfect online shop. Good customer service . Just love Zando :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery and daily specials.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use online shopping, and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of service and efficient delivery. Also the promotion offers are really fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the cash on delivery option. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a navy suede over the knee boot.. Simply love it.. And I got 30 percent off.. That's a bargain.. Paid R349. 00..and delivery free.. What more can I ask for.. Great service.. Was delivered in record time and I was notified of my delivery every step of the way.. Love to shop with Zando.. Regards Camila
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a backpack, it was delivered on time. I thought it was small on the screen but it was big enough. Happy me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
zando - boots love them! is rated 4.37 based on 185 reviews