zoogvpn Reviews

4.56 Rating 9 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend zoogvpn
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how zoogvpn made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"fast and easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you zoogvpn? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback zoogvpn receives. Reply Free
"One of the few that works with US Netflix, iPlayer and ITV Hub!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful support via live chat! Was a little wary of joining ZoogVPN since I've had little experience of VPN services, but their online chat person was very helpful and set me up on both desktop and mobile. Highly recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast safe torrent downloads on my mac computer. The app has both a kill switch and vpn on demand features. Ikev2 protocol makes downloads really fast with minimal reduction on speed when on vpn."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Decent VPN service at a fantastic price! Their apps are well designed and work well. A few more servers and it would be top VPN out there."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good apps especially for iOS, Android and macOS. Was able to watch ITV Hub while in Spain this summer and also use it at home for privacy. Their windows app needs a bit of improving though, which believe is being done...otherwise excellent for the price offered."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Above average VPN service that works with US Netflix and at comes at a great price!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent VPN service, with top feature including VPN on Demand, Kill Switch (macOS) and Socks5 Proxy. Good speeds and good apps, never had an issue with them. A few more server locations would be ideal."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I paid for a premium service, (2 years) and when I have emailed the company to ask a simple question I have never received a response. I also sent messages via their facebook page, they have an automated response system but never personally respond. Inexistant customer service. I am now worried that when I want to cancel the auto-renewal (once 2 years is up) I won't be able to because there is nobody to respond to my messages. Seems to be a scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
zoogvpn is rated 4.56 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support