Zoomy Reviews

4.79 Rating 19 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Zoomy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Zoomy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zoomy Reviews | 1st May 2020
little_sdj
More Photos & Videos
Zoomy 5 star review on 14th August 2019
Sandra D
More Photos & Videos
Zoomy 5 star review on 1st July 2019
Kristy W
More Photos & Videos
Zoomy 5 star review on 14th May 2019
Bobbie J
More Photos & Videos
Zoomy 5 star review on 5th May 2019
Penny C
More Photos & Videos
Zoomy 5 star review on 29th March 2019
Lynda H
More Photos & Videos
Zoomy 5 star review on 7th March 2019
Bek E
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good, I know it says 4 years up but my son just turned 3 & he loves it! Really easy to ride & so happy there’s no assembly needed. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Scooter for short toddlers as well as older kids. Very sturdy product
Posted 1 month ago
Great second scooter for our 4 year old.
Posted 1 month ago
Great little bike for our 2yo
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality. Really happy with it and my daughter loves it.
Posted 2 months ago
My 7 year old loved it.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s greats smooth but sturdy. My daughter loves it
Posted 3 months ago
Great price and service
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery.
Good prices
Posted 3 months ago
Great scooter my 6 year old loves it.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product my daughter loves the lights and how sturdy it is to ride! Speedy delivery highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Very good product!
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and product. My 2 year old just loves his scooter. Thank you keep up the excellent work
Posted 5 months ago
Great value, and little one enjoys riding it.
Posted 5 months ago
My daughter loves it
Posted 7 months ago
Good and fast service!
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic ...excellent customer service I received my order within 4 days I was very impressed ...my 6 year old granddaughter loves her new Zoomy
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Julie,

Thank you for the kind review. We do our best to provide quality service and make sure we keep our promises.

Hope you have a great 2020!

Zoomy
Posted 8 months ago
Zoomy is rated 4.79 based on 19 reviews