Santa's White Christmas® Whole Bean Coffee, 10oz. Whole Bean Reviews

4.82 Rating 120 Reviews
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Product Page
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I typically shy away from flavored coffees but recurved three bags of six sent to me in Qatar. I have a hand grinder and the smell of grinding it is amazing to start with. Once it’s brewed it’s totally amazing. Love the smell and love the flavor. This doesn’t have the over roasted or burnt smells or bitter tastes of other name brand coffees. This coffee is roasted the correct way to bring out the true flavor of the coffee bean and then flavored at just the right amount as to not be weak or over powering. It has the right balance of flavors. This will be the only flavored coffee I’ll drink.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Holiday favorite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best Coffee on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another one of my favorite flavors. Its smooth and tasty and I buy it every year when its available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this one. A favorite every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a SWC drinker since the days when you could buy it in 5# black bags at the Barnies store. (Miss those....) Great, timeless product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was the worst coffee we have ever had. I went with the reviews and ordered, but am so sorry I did. The coffee is coated with a powder and there is a film on top of the brewed product. It tastes like garbage. I love Barnie’s other flavors, but White Christmas has got to go!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love this coffee and so happy it is available year round. I only have one cup of coffee daily and it's Santa's White Christmas Whole Bean. Would recommend to anyone to try it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After buying a bag at meijer, I ordered 4 flavors from the site. This was the most drinkable of the four flavors I ordered but still not very good. They all taste like Over-powering flavor added to cheap gas station coffee. I thought this stuff would be good, but I’m just not impressed at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top, Excellent, not enough adjectives to describe how wonderful the beans make the coffee taste!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Greatest flavor ! Just perfect foe anytime as well as the holidays, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago