Pumpkin Orange Top / Black Bottom | Elite Silicone 18mm / Stainless Steel Reviews

4.8 Rating 64 Reviews
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews

Our Pumpkin Orange 18mm Elite Silicone Quick Release watch bands feature the comfort, style, function and durability sought after by the most discerning watch enthusiasts. Two strap lengths are included with each purchase to assure a perfect fit for nearly any wrist and BARTON's proprietary locking feature keeps the lose end of the strap neatly tucked away. Available to fit 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, 23mm & 24mm lug widths, these straps also feature quick release spring bars that allow for extremely fast and easy installment without the need for tools. Available in Black, Red, Navy Blue, Grey, White, Khaki Tan, Army Green, Orange, Red and Other Colors.

Visit Product Page
Really enjoy the silicone bands and the variety offered. The reason for the 3 star is the quick release feature worked poorly for me. tough to get band on if at all and impossible to get off without braking the band. If Barton were to just supply "conventional pins" with their silicone bands I would buy them all day long.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have a Seiko skx009 and replaced the original rubber band with the black Barton band. It looks great with the texture and is more comfortable on the wrist!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought this a couple of weeks ago and it looks great and also I think it’ll wear great. I expect with hot weather that fabric ones can fray or absorb BO, this easily washes and has a cool diver look to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have a Tissot TRace Touch Aluminum with an orange strap that was flimsy and uncomfortable. I measured the lug width at 19mm (or so I thought), figured I should order the orange/black bottom/black buckle elite silicone Barton strap in 18mm and used my own 19mm quick release pins. Well, the 18mm didn't fit right, so I inquired about an exchange. Zach at Barton emailed me back, said definitely go with the 20mm instead, and had already shipped me the new strap (same colors but 20mm) with 19mm quick release spring bars inserted! I was asked to ship back the old 18mm strap at my convenience. I was really appreciative of this great service. P.S. as it turns out, my watch has 19.5mm lug to lug width. I ended up taking 20mm quick release spring bars and using a swiss army knife file, I filed the edges down for a perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So glad I found Barton Watch bands. Lots of style choices and with their quick release function it is easy to change styles. fast service what more could you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Having learned of Barton from a friend, I ordered one for a recreational watch. It is a great band with the additive features of the ingenious slide pin & the strap lock. My Tag Heuer Formula 1 has prompted a myriad of questions as to where I got it? Guessing I will return to Barton for other bands! Job well done, Barton!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Loving my new watch Band. It feels like it should have come with my watch. Great quality prouduct!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love this strap ...color and quality are awesome! Just wish all of you straps had a long version to wrists over 8 inches
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago