Smoke Grey Top / Black Bottom | Elite Silicone 18mm / Stainless Steel / Standard Reviews

4.9 Rating 69 Reviews
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews

Our Elite Silicone Quick Release watch bands feature the comfort, style, function and durability sought after by the most discerning watch enthusiasts. Two strap lengths are included with each purchase to assure a perfect fit for nearly any wrist and BARTON's proprietary locking feature keeps the lose end of the strap neatly tucked away. Available to fit 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, 23mm & 24mm lug widths, these straps also feature quick release spring bars that allow for extremely fast and easy installment without the need for tools. Available in Black, Red, Navy Blue, Grey, White, Khaki Tan, Army Green, Orange, Red and Other Colors.

Visit Product Page
Best bang for your buck, Quality and great fit. Material is legit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought this less than a month ago. I like it so much and it is so easy to install that I am thinking of buying other colors to give a different look to my watch. Excellent for the value giving to the appearance of my watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was hesitant to buy an aftermarket watch band to replace my manufacturers band but I am amazed at how attractive and functional it is. Quality product!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the quality and looks nice. The only thing that disappointed me was that the smoke grey colour was much lighter grey than the actual picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought this right before my vacation and can’t be happier with it. Wears great in the pool and then right to out dinner.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought this for my Omega Speedmaster. The two-tone silicon is a subtle, but nice touch. Spring bars make for a quick and scratch free change. The locking keeper and the curved lug ends are my two favorite parts of the design and help the strap stay secure and comfortably placed in my wrist.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like silicone straps for summertime and I've tried lots of them. I've finally settled on a brand I love. The Barton Elite straps are not too thick so they are very pliable and insanely comfortable. They don't have that sticky feel that attracts lint. The captured strap keeper is brilliant, the texture adds an element of sophistication and the two-tone feature is the icing on the cake. They manage to elevate the silicone strap to another level at a very reasonable price point. And of course the quick-change feature makes it easy to change straps for different looks and purposes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Watch band for holiday so good very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago