Smoke Grey Top / Black Bottom | Elite Silicone 18mm / Stainless Steel / Standard Reviews

4.9 Rating 69 Reviews
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews

Our Elite Silicone Quick Release watch bands feature the comfort, style, function and durability sought after by the most discerning watch enthusiasts. Two strap lengths are included with each purchase to assure a perfect fit for nearly any wrist and BARTON's proprietary locking feature keeps the lose end of the strap neatly tucked away. Available to fit 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, 23mm & 24mm lug widths, these straps also feature quick release spring bars that allow for extremely fast and easy installment without the need for tools. Available in Black, Red, Navy Blue, Grey, White, Khaki Tan, Army Green, Orange, Red and Other Colors.

Visit Product Page
Very pleased with the elite silicone Barton Watch Band. Now I can bike and sweat in style :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great looking band! The Elite Silicone is extremely comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased this band in gray a month ago. My watch has 19mm lugs so I bought the 20mm band per Barton’s recs. The band fit perfectly and I love it. I plan on buying another black silicone band and also a NATO strap or two! Can not recommend this band or company enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a dark grey band for my Victorinox field watch. The stainless buckle matches the look of the watch case perfectly. The band itself is very comfortable and has just the right amount of give to it. I also like that these come with 2 different lengths of the strap with the clasp holes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ever since I put these on 3 of my Seiko divers I haven't taken them off! they feel so smooth yet sit nicely on wrist skin. I can wear it all day without even noticing I have a watch on sometimes. The silicon rubber has handled very well for over a month now with no scratches or nicks and perform perfectly when I've gone in the shower and swimming. Quick release feature awesome as well but I haven't had to switch them out since I bought enough for my watches. Love the textured feel on the outside of the band and the smooth silicon feel on the wrist side. These even have a tiny little lift near the lugs so the watch can breathe under your wrist. I'm pretty sure I found the perfect straps for my divers and will definitely re-purchase if they ever wear out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just received my Elite Silcone today for my Tudor Hydronaut. Very light and supple. I like how this is not a thick band - i find a lot of rubber & silicone bands too thick - but with the Elite given it is thinner and when buckled up the profile is low so I can easily were this under a dress shirt. The stainless steel buckle looks and feels very solid and has a slight brush appearance which is perfect for this type of band ( i don't think a shiny buckle would work). On closer inspection of the band I am impressed by the level of detail, how precise the texture is, to the exacting size of the pinholes - and the slide keeper just brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This band is classy with the patterned grey top and black bottom. But, honestly, nothing beats the easy-on, easy-off, tighten the watch to fit the way you want everytime functionality. I bought this band because the original bracelet exploded on me and I don't have the patience to search for someone that can fix it or find the "correct" replacement and then have it sized etc. I wanted an easy fix that arrives at my door that I can "install" for a fair price - and I got it. This band is better than the bracelet I had. Now, I'm not at all sure why regular bracelets and bands are used for watches anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, I like the "Silikon Elite Strap" in general. - its super comfortable, - the quick release spring bars looks solid, - locking feature is great! There are just few things I would like to point out: - it attracts dirt a bit - but can be easily washed out, - keepers gets dirt even more and they are so polished even after few days of wrist time. That annoys me most! Even 2$ straps from china doesn´t fade that quickly away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago