Smoke Grey Top / Black Bottom | Elite Silicone 18mm / Stainless Steel / Standard Reviews

4.9 Rating 69 Reviews
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews

Our Elite Silicone Quick Release watch bands feature the comfort, style, function and durability sought after by the most discerning watch enthusiasts. Two strap lengths are included with each purchase to assure a perfect fit for nearly any wrist and BARTON's proprietary locking feature keeps the lose end of the strap neatly tucked away. Available to fit 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, 23mm & 24mm lug widths, these straps also feature quick release spring bars that allow for extremely fast and easy installment without the need for tools. Available in Black, Red, Navy Blue, Grey, White, Khaki Tan, Army Green, Orange, Red and Other Colors.

Visit Product Page
I bought the band a little over a month ago and really appreciate the quick release feature. My only gripe is that the bands are a little thin for my watch thickness (15mm). I wish they made a thicker watch band like the ones you find for dive watches.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased this band about a month ago for my skx013 and it has completely improved my watch. I wear it daily and even occasionally to the gym. Comfortable, stylish, and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very flexible and comfortable strap, works well on thinner cased watches. Would like to see a slightly thicker (+1mm or so) model that does not taper, this would work well with thicker cases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super comfortable band and the quick release feature makes swapping out bands a breeze. I've been wearing this daily for a month now and it's showing zero signs of wear. I'll defini
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love this band! My Timex had a non standard 21 mm lug attachment. I called Barton and a 21 mm quick release was installed! Perfect fit! Thanks highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased for a skx013, band is very comfortable and love wearing it. The smoke grey which I had bought will probably get dirty quickly, but overall a great product for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought this elite silicone watch band about a month ago. Band was very easy to put on. Quality is great and seems durable. I have received numerous compliments on the band. I am very pleased with my purchase. I have been telling all my friends and family about this terrific product. Keep up the great work Barton!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ron In Mesa, AZ
Unverified Reviewer
I am happy with purchase. I do not like metal bracelets. This band is soft and comfortable and is exactly what I wanted. Also, it looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago