Black | Soft Silicone 16mm / Stainless Steel / Standard Reviews

4.72 Rating 239 Reviews
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews

Quick Release Silicone Rubber Watch Bands - The only thing softer than a baby's bottom may be these watch bands. Super smooth and comfortable on the wrist, they are available in a variety of colors and widths as well as with Black,space Grey, Rose Gold or gold buckles. Quick release spring bars allow for extremely fast and easy installment without the need for tools. Waterproof and light-weight, yet sturdy – ideal for those with an active lifestyle. Fabricated from high tensile silicone, they make the perfect replacement for any watch band and potentially the start of a colorful collection. Great for traditional or smart watches including Samsung, Huawei, LG, Withings, Fossil Q, Pebble, ASUS Zenwatch and More

Visit Product Page
Sheryl Wright
I haven’t received the watch band yet. No idea what’s happened to it???
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peter McKee
The strap will be excellent (as are all my other Bartons) when I finally receive it. Ordered a month ago. No response, as yet, to an online query five or six days ago.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Sachs
I am restoring a vintage ladies Seiko 2205-0670 dive watch and it is extremely hard to find an sort of rubber or silicone straps in 16mm lug width. These straps from Barton fit the bill nicely. Thanks for offering such a high quality product Barton. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
John Frerichs
I ordered the wrong size. Otherwise, band is exactly what I need. Have started the exchange process.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lincoln Williams
The 2 quick change bands I received were very disappointing. The pins were very thin and flimsy, the pins in the leather strap were burried to far into the band and did not protrude out far enough to attaché to the watch. I would not attempt to purchase these again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Robert Bruss
I especially like the quick-change pins. I wear this watch for outdoor work. When the band gets dirty I wash it under the faucet with a few drops of dish soap and an old toothbrush, bringing it back to like-new condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kirk Yarnell
Not a good band. Too soft. Hard to get on and off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Kirk, Sorry to hear the Soft Silicone is too soft for you. We encourage you to shoot us an email at info@bartonwatchbands.com as all of our products and purchases carry a 100% satisfaction guarantee within the first year of purchase and we're happy to help make things right.
Posted 1 year ago
Laur Topbjerg
I bought a black and a dark brown silicone band. I love the way they are so easy to put in place. I carry them with me like jewelry! Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago