The Full Moon 7-in-1 Deluxe Pregnancy & Nursing System Moonstone Reviews

4.91 Rating 33 Reviews
Juste J
>
Honestly it is amazing! I slept every single night with it while pregnant! I love the shape, and the size of the pregnancy pillow and it was very easy to take the cover off and wash it. Now my baby is 2 months old and doing belly training and trying to sit. I use both ends of the pregnancy pillow zipped together for back support for her and she loves it! Ive tried few pillows but would choose BellaMoon over any other! Thank you н ЅнёЉ
hello Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Laura
>
The Full Moon made breast feeding my Daughter so easy and comfortable. I love how clever the product is and how useful each of the compartments were to use, the material is so soft and easily cleaned and I love the spotty design too. I used the mothering pillow for seven months of my breast feeding journey, I would not only use it for feeding but she loved to sit up in it too. I packed the feeding blanket in my pram bag and used this whenever I went out, it felt so private and would never fall down like other blankets. I would definitely recommend this for any new mums, I already cant wait to use it for my second child. Thanks Bella Moon!
hello Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kat
>
Review 1 – using Bellamoon before baby is born. I initially purchased this product as it seemed like a useful product for when baby was born. Delivery was prompt and the product came in very nice packaging which was also easy to open. The product opens and immediately all parts are visible – material looks nice and the product is easy to put together. There are ample instructions to help with this. At the moment I am using the pregnancy pillow element which is the great thing about the Bellamoon – you dont have to buy items separately as the Bellamoon includes everything! The pregnancy pillow is very comfortable (Ive had sore hips pretty much since my pregnancy started) and its great to be able to zip off different parts as I still like to sleep with my head on my own pillow, which the Bellamoon allows. The material is soft and the pregnancy pillow is shaped to fit with my bump comfortably whilst sleeping. I cant wait to try out the rest of the product once the little one arrives!
hello Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Emma Rafferty
>
Bella Moon has made breastfeeding so much easier. It's easier to relax in bed and feed laying down while being safe in the knowledge that I'm not going to roll over on to baby. It's comfortable and versatile. It's stylish and well made. I honestly think it's an investment for any mummy planning to breastfeed. It is one of those things that I didn't realise I needed until I had it. And now I'm not sure I could be without it! It's definitely designed with mum in mind, just as much as baby. I really wish they were around when I had my first baby!
hello Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
>
I would highly recommend any Mammys to be to buy this. It was a godsend all the way through my pregnancy, with back pain and pelvic pain. It made for a very comfortable night's sleep. My baby girl is now 4 days old and I use it all the time still. Perfect for breastfeeding. All the different parts work so well. Also, my baby has enjoyed tummy time on it. Fantastic product that deserves all the awards. I'm glad I invested in a good pillow rather than a cheap one and I'm still using it everyday now with my newborn.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amel Debz
>
I totally love this pillow. I bought the 7 in 1 and what a game changer for breastfeeding. My baby loves it too she goes for longer naps and even without me after she finishes feeding which was not possible before. I don't need to disturb her and move her anywhere. My back is now completely supported. I really really love it! The Bella moon team are also amazing I asked for a discount and they kept me informed as soon as they had a promotion. It's really nice that they remembered me. Delivery was exactly when estimated and the product was really well packaged. I can't recommend it enough.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joanie O??™Hanlon
>
I loved this amazing multifunctional breastfeeding follow for so many reasons. It made feeding my little boy feel so much more special as we snuggled down into its cosy nest like cocoon I would highly recommend it as a gift for a mother to be Sadly our breastfeeding journey has come to an end but Im keeping a hold of my Bellamoon just Incase we have another little one some time, in which case I cant wait to snuggle down in our Bellamoon once more! Love, JO x
hello Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Julie Dowling
>
This is an excellent product. I found the pregnancy pillow to be extremely comfortable before my baby arrived and even more so when it came to breastfeeding. The back, shoulder and hip support is unbelievably good. The wedge on the baby pod gives great piece of mind when feeding and resting. Knowing that that safety element is built in helped me rest easy. Lots of people comment on how good I look and how well rested I appear. This is all credit to the Bellamoon!! My baby also gets great comfort and she knows Bellamoon time means snuggle time and she loves it. I really cherish this time with her. Bellamoon time really is every mothers dream!
hello Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago