The Lie Down Nursing Nest Moonstone Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
Aisling
>
This nursing nest is a fabulous support to new mamas and really helps get side lying feeding established which is a game changer for new mamas in need of allllll the sleep and rest they can get! Definitely recommend!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stacey
>
Great help for feeding. Helped improve my latch. Use it everyday. Highly recommend!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Triona W
>
Brilliant product - so so useful! I use it everyday and every night in particular. My little boy settles so well in it. It has actually really helped me get some 'me-time' too as I am usually bad at that lol! I love that this product celebrates Mums and babies being together. The wedge between me and my baby is a great feature and very comfortable and reassuring. I would highly recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Caren B
>
Its wonderful! It is so much a part of our bedtime routine now that I would be truly lost without it. Fantastic support for both of us.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ella
>
Weve been using our Half Moon for 5 months and its brilliant. Every time is use it I say how good it is! The wedge is brilliant and so comfortable. I put a pillow behind my back and it keeps me well supported on my side. The last few weeks my baby has started to look up at me during feeds in his Half Moon and it is an adorable moment to lie beside him - I often close my eyes and just breathe him in, kissing his little head as he feeds. Love it team BellaMoon!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Donna Parson
>
Clever and simple! I bought this as I wanted to feed lying on my side and our Sleepyhead doesnt allow us to do this as you have to lift baby out to feed them during the night. Bellamoon is great as I can just pop baby in and pull it close to me to feed. When my baby was small I had to roll her in towards me to feed so I thought it was too big, but now I realise how fast they grow and can see it is sized to suit growing babies. I should still be able to use it well into a year hopefully. Its still one of the most frequently used baby items in our house 8 months later!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon G
>
I bought this Half Moon in the Black Friday sale. Delighted with our purchase. Our baby loves to feed in bed but I always worry about rolling over. Couldnt believe it when I saw someone had finally designed something to address this problem! Its brillint! I feel a lot more responsible and protected by feeding using this rather than without it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aine P
>
I love feeding in this. We use it mostly at night and sometimes during the day if I need a lie down. Its especially brilliant now that it is so cold outside and I feel more at ease about feeding her beside me in the cosy warmth of our bed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago