New Moon 4-in-1 Pregnancy & Nursing Pillow - Feather Nest Reviews

4.81 Rating 16 Reviews
Eszter Mammola
love my maternity pillow - super comfy and because it's modular there's loads of different options!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Paul Stevenson
Perfect in every way! Style, comfortable, multi-use! Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Very quick delivery and excellent customer service. The pillow is amazing and has transformed my sleeping whilst pregnant. It provides such good back and bump support and the cover is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Johanna Archibald
Best purchase of my entire pregnancy! When sleeping on the side got more and more uncomfortable, I decided to purchase the 4-in-1 maternity pillow and have loved every night so ever since! It's just sooo incredible comfy and looks super stylish. During the day I convert it into the nursing pillow to use it as a back support while working at my desk. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amy Williams
I love my pillow, as it has brought me such comfort through the second trimester of my pregnancy. I did however email to advise that my pillow arrived with several loose threads which was rather disappointing considering the cost. I also never heard back from anyone regarding the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI Amy, Thanks for your lovely review! Delighted to hear it brought you so much comfort. I'm sorry to hear about the loose threads - I didn't get your email! I will drop you an email now to fix this for you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Anna Pustulka
Efficient delivery, and the product is versatile and useful. My favourite feature is that you can disassemble parts and only use the segments needed. On the other hand, I’m a bit disappointed with the quality of the cover - it feels quite rough against the skin. I didn’t expect that to be an issue given the price tag. Also, the website was a bit confusing, with some colours showing as available, and others as pre-order only - and only at some late stage of the check-out did it say that the shipping date for “pre-order” variants was...in TWO days. Overall, it does its job, but it’s a nice soft cover away from getting close to justifying the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Holley Twinn
I was so uncomfortable sleeping before I received the Bella Moon pregnancy pillow but it's made me so much more comfortable, I wouldn't be without it now and would recommend it to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amy Valentine
This pillow makes sleeping so much easier! I honestly don't know how I slept without one! So comfy relieves all the pressure perfectly. Couldnt recommended anything better than this!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amy, That is amazing to hear! We are delighted that you can sleep much easier - we totally agree! Thank you for your recommendation! All the best for your pregnancy :) Team BellaMoon xx
Posted 4 months ago