Chew Resistant Crate Pad Small $79.99 / Khaki Reviews

2.73 Rating 26 Reviews
Read Bully Beds Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

877-672-8559

Marjorie S.
>
Not happy. Only lasted 4 hours before my Winnie chewed the corner off and pulled out a bunch of stuffing. Will be sending back since there was a guarantee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terry T.
>
While two of my four dogs chewed through their pads right away, they were replaced immediately. Easy to wash. Would recommend this product and company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mary S.
>
I heard great things anout this pad from a friend with a Pitty so decided to order for my 9 month old GSD and he had it destroyed in ine night. I wrotr to them and they said they would replace ut but I don’t have the replacement yet but its been only abiut 2 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terry T.
>
My Dogs loved the crate pad. I purchased four of them (I have four dogs). Within two hours one of the dogs ripped it and pulled out the stuffing. Within two days, one of the other dogs chewed through one of the corners. So far, the other two have left it alone. Obviously, not chew proof.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matthew A.
>
Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr. K.
>
We are extremely pleased with our Bully Beds Chew Resistant, Orthopedic Crate Pad. We use the crate pad in a wire crate for our Valley Bulldog, “Ranger.” Ranger travels in the hatchback of our SUV in this crate with the Bully Beds crate pad. Ranger really enjoys the comfort of the crate pad and this helps to make him the good traveler which he is. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth W.
>
He actually had this one torn open and destroyed in under two days whereas the Kong one we had originally lasted two months. Though I will say the stuffing of this one was less of a mess. But truly absurdly expensive for not being what it is marketed as.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amanda M.
>
I put this in my dogs crate and went on a short shopping trip. When I returned, the bed was completely shredded and destroyed. A complete waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laura P.
>
My dog chewed it and destroyed it within 5 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Donna A.
>
I could only give 3 stars, if you have a very bored dog who chews this is not the bed for you! The company was very good and stood behind sending me a replacement! The first one made it 2 weeks, replacement only made it one day. Again this is probably a good product just not for my big guy! They only replace them one time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Britney M.
>
Great pad. Fit perfectly in his crate. He even goes into his crate on his own to relax, something he never did before. I am very happy with the quality and my dog Ryker gives it 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Claudine A.
>
I do not feel that these beds are what you claim them to be. My bulldog/boxer mix tore it up in three days. Why would I want a replacement if he is going to do the same thing? 40% of my money back is rediculous as well. Will not recommend nor purchase your products again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tyler R.
>
Great product and sturdy workmanship. Would/will recommend to anybody interested in a well-made pad.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Molly
>
This bed was no match for my Great Dane puppy who chews in his crate when he's bored. It was expensive and entirely not worth it, $20 crate pads from Petco have lasted us 10 times as long. Don't waste your time or money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fred D.
>
Well, the quality of the matt is really nice and tough... but unfortunately my crazy Weimaraners had their way with it. I would still recommend it because this is no cheasy Petco jobber. Very tough and very well built! The stitching is awesome! I do not fault the manufacturer one bit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago