Not Forgotten Reviews

5.00 Rating 69 Reviews
Read CarrySquad Reviews

Be in the meta! Get Not Forgotten Hand Cannon today. It's like Luna's Howl but with even better range

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Product Page

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
NF in 12 hours?!!?! Caproic rocks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This service is fantastic. They are quick and professional. 5/5 I would recommend it to anyone looking for a little extra help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i had a really good experience with lopen312 sublime and on point and very fast and effective ! GG
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reaction is a beast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My booster Knocked out my service quickly and kept me informed as they progressed. Would recommend this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My booster Knocked out my service quickly and kept me informed as they progressed. Would recommend this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My booster was awesome. He messaged me very quickly and was very helpful. He was also very efficient. Could not be happier with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Knock it in out with in few hours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
burned through glory ranks, done very quickly will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quantis Rhee is literally the man. Dude has some crazy skills in crucible. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Caproic finished very quickly. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yuno was amazing once again! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago