Not Forgotten Reviews

5.00 Rating 73 Reviews
Read CarrySquad Reviews

Be in the meta! Get Not Forgotten Hand Cannon today. It's like Luna's Howl but with even better range

About CarrySquad:

Boosting & Carry Services for popular online gaming platforms. Destiny 2, Overwatch

Visit Product Page

Email:

support@carrysquad.com

Anonymous
Fast and excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
fast and amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Awesome service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
He was quite efficient, got it done it the two days he promised. I would recommend him to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
NF in 12 hours?!!?! Caproic rocks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
This service is fantastic. They are quick and professional. 5/5 I would recommend it to anyone looking for a little extra help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
i had a really good experience with lopen312 sublime and on point and very fast and effective ! GG
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Reaction is a beast!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
My booster Knocked out my service quickly and kept me informed as they progressed. Would recommend this.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
My booster Knocked out my service quickly and kept me informed as they progressed. Would recommend this.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
My booster was awesome. He messaged me very quickly and was very helpful. He was also very efficient. Could not be happier with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Knock it in out with in few hours
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago