Rocket Appartamento - Copper Reviews

4.86 Rating 28 Reviews
Read Cliff & Pebble Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

sales@cliffandpebble.com

Location:

420 W. Huron Street, L106, Chicago, IL

Jonathan H
We had an older Oscar Simonella and decided to buy this a Christmas and give the Oscar to our college kids. We have enjoyed the first three weeks with the Rocket. It looks great in our kitchen and works even better. After the 15 minute warm up in the morning, the espresso is rich and the steam wand very consistent for our daily addiction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review, Jonathan!
Posted 16 hours ago
Henry P
I love my new appartamento. I received it and it was exactly what I expected. It makes great espresso when paired well with a good grinder and it’s beautiful. It fits perfectly on most counters and has good water capacity. I personally upgraded from a breville barista express and there really is no comparison. Also don’t discount cleanability the appartamento has superior cleanability because it is not concave.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Henry P
I love my new appartamento. I received it and it was exactly what I expected. It makes great espresso when paired well with a good grinder and it’s beautiful. It fits perfectly on most counters and has good water capacity. I personally upgraded from a breville barista express and there really is no comparison. Also don’t discount cleanability the appartamento has superior cleanability because it is not concave.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Henry. Looks great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nova Y
I ordered from Cliff & Pebble after a competitor shipped me TWO damaged Appartamentos! No issues with Cliff & Pebble delivery or machine. The machine itself is high quality. This is my first espresso machine and after tinkering with the grams/grind etc. (which is kind of the fun part?), my shots are better than anything in town. I use rocket Faustino grinder and the Acaia scale as well.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Setup looks great. Thank you for your business, Nova!
Posted 5 months ago
Igor T
>
Good customer service, patient with explanation, provided discount code that not all prosumer espresso dealers do, great to deal with, appreciate the service. Eureka Mignon XL grinder is a great looking machine next to my Appartamento!
5 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome setup! Thank you so much for your review.
Posted 6 months ago
Viktor H
It's a different level compared to Silvia or Gaggia classic. Everything is so precise and made right. This machine will not disappoint you. And Cliff & Pebble are awesome in customer service and philosophy. Thank you!
5 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, Viktor. Happy we could help!
Posted 7 months ago
Devin Z
>
This machine works greats and looks great. It doesn’t have all the latest tech like PID, but for my novice coffee making it is more that adequate!
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Devin! No, the Appartamento does not have PID but as long as you give it ample time to heat up (25 to 30 minutes), you're golden!
Posted 1 year ago
Mike N
>
Love it it’s the perfect machine learning to make the perfect cup of expressio. I just can’t wake up to make a cup every morning with the rocket apartmento
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago