Eureka Mignon Specialita Black Reviews

4.86 Rating 21 Reviews
Read Cliff & Pebble Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

sales@cliffandpebble.com

Location:

420 W. Huron Street, L106, Chicago, IL

Yuan P
This grinder is one of the best we ever had. We are coffee lovers using this grinder at home. We came across a few different kinds of grinders and this guy really stand out with over all design and functions. The fine tuning knob and digital screen really helped in a way that makes adjusting in infinite levels. Once it’s dialed in, this thing kicks axx. Noticeable taste differences and ease of use made it one of our top choices so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you, Yuan!
Posted 15 hours ago
Claudio F
Reliable and accurate. Variance is .1gm. Wonderful espresso as a result!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
I love my Eureka Mignon Specialita. I used to have a Sette 270Wi, but I definitely love the Specialita way more. First and most importantly, the Specialita is way quieter! The grind quality is super high and the grinds are very consistent with no clumping. I have a BBE and the Specialita has definitely improved my espresso—as I can properly dial in my coffee. I’d have my BBE on the lowest grind setting, with large doses and hard tamping, and I’ve never been able to achieve what I can with the Specialita. The timed dosing is a great feature, and I actually prefer it to the weighted scale on the Sette 270Wi. I especially appreciate how the grinder remembers the time left when I stop and redistribute the grinds. My favorite espresso purchase so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your detailed review!
Posted 1 week ago
Kelly D
Built really solid. Very little vibration and very quiet machine. Retention is very low based on my use so far and no issues with static. I am currently looking for a good dosing cup to mate with the machine as putting the portafilter with a funnel on it into the fork does not really work. Typically I just hold it for 12 seconds it takes to grind the 18oz I am typically using. Overall I am impressed with build quality and functionality of this grinder.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Kelly! We're glad you like it!
Posted 1 week ago
Graciela A
Let me say that the Eureka mignon Specialita was one of the best purchase I done. This coffee espresso grinder does a beautiful job of grinding the coffee beans and giving very fluffy clump free powder. It does make the espresso giving its true profile of the coffee beans to taste where it comes from. I will do recommend to other’s to buy this eureka mignon specialita espresso grinder because of its size and beauty.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review + video, Graciela!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jeremy R
This grinder is phenomenal. It's so smooth and quiet and easy to dial in. It is heavy and we'll made. I'm so glad I jumped on this when I did. The espresso is fluffy and consistent and it is so fast. I added a bellows to single-dose and get back within 0.1g on the outside.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Jeremy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christopher G
Not only did this beauty come in 2 days, it has worked phenomenally well since unboxing it. Could not be happier with the product, price, or customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looks great! Happy we could help. Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Craig S
The Specialita is a great espresso grinder. It’s very quiet, fast grinding and can single dose at +/-.1 gram!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review + photo, Craig! We're glad you like your Specialita!
Posted 1 month ago