CompactCath® Classic 12FR / Straight / 30 Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
Anonymous
It's the BEST so far...amazingly engineered!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Denise
>
In the past, my son had to be treated for UTIs almost every other month. His gut flora was so unbalanced due to the antibiotics that his bowels were loose and never regular. When he began using CompactCaths, we noticed a difference right away. Just by not having to touch the catheter tubes, the UTIs were considerably reduced and he was able to stop taking so many antibiotics. He was able to get his gut flora balanced by taking probiotics which in turn helped with his bowel program. He feels so much better physically, mentally and emotionally. I would recommend using CompactCaths to anyone who wants to get a handle on the horrible UTI cycle and get some relief.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
>
Switching over to CompactCaths was the best decision I’ve made for my health and daily life. They’re discreet, easy to use, and cheaper than my previous catheters. The pre-lubrication is a lifesaver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bridget Scott
>
I can not tell you how much compactcath has improved my life. I know it sounds crazy but it is so much easier to carry my catheters around in my purse or pocket. The long packaged ones were so annoying. The other part I love that non catheter users wouldn’t think about is throwing them away. I hate throwing them away at someone’s house. It is embarrassing to leave them in the bathroom garbage of someone’s house. Compactcath is great because you just roll it back up and put it back in the package. One more part is how sanitary it is. I have not had a UTI in the whole time I have been using them. I use to get infections 2-3 times a year. I haven’t had an infection in a year. If you are wanting to try something new, you will love Compactcath.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bridget, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that CompactCath has been able to help you out so much. If you ever have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (888) - 933 - 2284. Best, CompactCath Team
Posted 2 years ago
Thomas Frey
>
I've been using compactcath for several months. They have changed my life. I used several different kinds of catheters in the past. These are the so easy to use. They are great for travel. Shipping is free. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Give them a call you won't be sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Thomas! It's a pleasure to have you as a customer!
Posted 2 years ago
Earl J
>
Super hygienic lubricant... I NEVER have trouble inserting THE COMPAC CATH because of it! I’ve tried to intermittently “use up” my old Catheters: however, I always have have bad experience trying to use the OLD ONES which cause me bleeding or a unitary trac infection quarterly..... TERRIFIC PRODUCT!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Earl, We're so glad to hear that CompactCath has been such a positive for you! We’d be happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have, you can reach us at (888) - 933 - 2284. Best, CompactCath Team
Posted 2 years ago
Ross Duff
Usually use Speedicath, but CompactCath is much more discreet and easy to carry in my pocket. For a year I have used it when I am out and about and on trips away from home. Once you get the hang of it, easy to use and dispose of. Very pleased and will continue to use regularly. I use male 12 French. Very comfortable. No pain on insertion or removal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ross, Thank you for your awesome feedback! We loving hearing that CompactCath has helped you in your daily life. If you ever have any questions or concerns please reach out to us at (888) - 933 - 2284. Best, CompactCath Team
Posted 2 years ago