Read with Ello Reviews

4.8 Rating 942 Reviews
Read Ello Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

support@helloello.com

Location:

2447 Mission St.,
San Francisco
California
94110

When we ordered this, I was hoping it would be a cute way for my son to continue to learn to read. Not only has it done that, but it has accelerated his skills so quickly I am shocked! He loves it, I love it, and it is perfect for our family!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am so thankful to have came across this program! I don’t know if he lacked the confidence or was just struggling. But after using Ello for less than two weeks, he has flew through the first set of books. Recommend.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Maddy and Brook are loving this app. Maddy has struggled with reading and speech. She loves the games with her speech teacher but getting her to read with us or on her own has been hit or miss. With Ello, she had confidence to read and when she doesn't know a word, she can hit trhe help button without “help” from mom, dad or her siblings. She is doing it on her OWN! Brook is a confident reader and Ello makes it fun. She loves getting new books tailored to her reading level and interests. She gets excited when they arrive witb her personalized package. We are loving Ello.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My daughter dislikes reading, doesn't want to pick up a book, doesn't want to try. But with Ello, she seems interested! Although it is screen time, it is screen time worth while!! As she is begining to read hopefully this will allow her to catch up with her classmates by the end of first grade!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My 7 year old was struggling and did not like to read at all. Since we started Ello we have found a routine. Now she loves getting her box to see what stories we get. I defiantly recommend to anyone that needs a boost reading.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So far it has been great, she feels really empowered and eager to learn. Customer service is also attentive, fast in responding and super understanding. I'm so excited to see what books she'll get next and so is she!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So far, we’ve seen some improvement since using the app and our child has enjoyed using it. The voice detection software has room for improvement. Sometimes it will not accurately detect words and the reader can move ahead without reading the sentences. Overall it is pretty good and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My kid has always struggled with speech and struggled even more when I would help and ello makes him want to read book after book!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago