Blood Orange Ginger Reviews

4.94 Rating 18 Reviews
Keeley Y
Really loved the energy I got from the shots. I took just half a bottle and felt so awake and alert. The flavors are great, blood orange is my favorite. The blueberry acai and strawberry fig didn’t have a great of an aftertaste but for the smooth texture and impact the energy shots have I’d say worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Gave us the energy to power through some tough routes at the climbing crag! We really appreciate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mychal T
Coffee usually upsets my stomach so I was very happy to have a smooth energy boost from Gobi's energy shot with no stomach issues! Looking forward to trying all their flavors.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nicolas K
GoBig was great! I tried using it instead of coffee. Initially I was disappointed because I didn’t feel that coffee jolt but I realized it was just a smooth ramp to energy and focus. Unlike coffee which gives you a jolt and disappears or makes your jittery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
AJ R
I did a half shot (I’m not a heavy caffeine drinker) of Blood Orange Ginger for a couple days in a row and was impressed that it made me feel pretty good energy-wise. I enjoyed the flavor of this one, though maybe wished it was a little more gingery ( though I really like ginger so maybe it’s enough for most). I’m looking forward to try the other flavors.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kat M
I normally don’t like the taste of ginger but I was blown away by how good this was! It’s subtle and well balanced w/ the blood orange. I have always hated the taste of coffee so I am so excited about this product! Gave me a ton of withdrawal free energy! I am a fan for life!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Saverio M
Overall this is a fantastic energy drink! Unlike others, it actually tastes good and it's not overly sweet. It goes down very easy and the energy is very smooth. Other drinks have given me headaches or a dizzy sensation at the peak, but this was gradual energy that felt great. Highly recommended even if other energy shots have failed you in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Andrew L
For lovers of popular ginger shots, this provides a very palatable citrus twist
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Crystal T
Juggling work and a toddler is tiring -- so happy I found a natural energy booster to energize when needed (which is every day)!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Julia E
I love GO BIG and the Blood Orange Ginger is my favorite. It is a great way to get energy that doesn’t come from traditional coffee. It is also all-natural and has Brazilian Guaraná in it, which is something that makes me feel at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
What an energy drink! Tastes light and refreshing, with just a hint of ginger. And it works instantly. I think this might be my new go-to...!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sylvia Q
I tried this product on a whim because of the clean and all natural ingredients, and I have to say - I'm glad I did! The blood orange is not overly sweet (which I like), and better yet, has none of the chemical-y taste that you find in other energy drinks. Also, guarana is magic; I've started drinking half a shot in the AM instead of coffee, and a little really goes a long way (the lack of afternoon crash with guarana is totally true). Can't wait to try the other flavors next!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Real fruit taste, smooth finish and none of the typical chemical flavor you get in other energy drinks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Chris V
A much needed alternative to 5H. This is cleaner and let’s sugary and definitely better tasting. I’ve been subbing this for Red Bull in some cocktails and actually think it’s delicious if you are making a smaller drink. Perfect pre gym addition to my routine.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Zina B
Love this product. Gives me energy to power through an intense work out without the usual worrying about the chemicals I’m putting in my body. The energy is stable, consistent and I feel comfortable using it multiple times per week
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago