Trials of Osiris - Flawless Reviews

5 Rating 2,323 Reviews
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Great service. Used several times, very fast and account is in good hands. Well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Done multiple orders now. These guys kill it everytime. 100% trusted, with great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Huge big Up for these guys, they ran my 3 characters last week (flawless) in less than 24hours. I just reordered a new 3 runs this week. I have been recommending Ben services for the past 2 weeks and will keep doing it as their service is great. Thanks for everything guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Awesome service, quick and professional and always responsive customer service. Ben Is awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Daboyshau****
Unverified Reviewer
I not only want to give these very very talented people some praise for the extremely amazing job they did. But I want to write this review even more for the skeptics, like myself before I found Guardian Services. People who have never tried this type of service and aren’t very sure who to trust and where to go. I work a hefty 55 hour work week and I don’t have as much time as I would like to really put the hours in to grind trials. I have been a die hard destiny player since year 1, pre Dark Below. And I know the struggles of finding the time and properly skilled friends to get something like trials done. I definitely didn’t know what to expect when I signed up to have guardian services take over my account and get my flawless run done. They were affordable, not to mention FAST. Within less than 48 hours of my order they contacted me before hand to let me know they would be starting and they got it done with an hour and half. I’m still kind of amazed this service is so readily available. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to get trials or the raid or any content done and done right. Thanks again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fastest of the fast and being able to watch it being streamed made it all the better
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The 5 Star Rating is not an exaggeration! I have used Ben and his Crews service multiple times. Great communication and care of account. Very Professional. I have used other services in the past, this one Trumps for sure. You will be very pleased and not let down.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really fast ELO boosting service. Overall awesome quality with that twitch stream. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago