Guardian Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 4,358 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Founded in 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. We specialize in raid carries and Trials of the Nine flawless runs.

Guardian Services has the most verified reviews and the most completed orders in the business proving that we put client satisfaction at the top of our list.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
AWESOME job
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
They were fast and tell you your loot
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Great and friendly guardians who took the time to explain the run and not just carry through without explaining! Will definitely use in the future for the heroic versions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. These guys save me when I just don’t have the time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
these guys always amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality service and highly professional, can't recommend enough if help is required to get quests done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The best service out there and will work with you even while your at work. I came home and my purchase was completed by the time I came home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice service ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic work again gents done in a few hours, extremely professional as always!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great job! Completed the leviathan raid for me really quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Ordeal is no big deal for this amazing team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
xDeeyDeey and friends were consummate professionals and not only was the order expertly accomplished, and quickly, but it was very entertaining too! They were even agreeable to tailoring the order as well! I will definitely be enlisting their help again for any GS needs! Thank you very much! Stellar service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The GS team is always a great resource for completing Destiny 2 tasks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The GS team is a great resource to complete D2 items that you can't get to during the week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and exactly what is ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
i keep coming back to this service even though i don't play destiny as much these days just because of how efficient it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service done very fast and well highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great job once again. When I need that little help you guys always do it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.96 based on 4,358 reviews