Guardian Services Reviews

5.0 Rating 11,615 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
5.0
Based on 11,615 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Guardian Services is amazing. I ordered the full armor set and the booster worked quickly each week to get me that loot! they notify you in advanced to make sure you are signed out so they can take over and let you know as soon as they have completed the run so you can get back onto your account. Mos Def highly recommend their service!!!!
Guardian Services 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Quick n easy great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Another amazing job done by GS. This time flying through solo Freelance for me! And the magic touch dropped the Falcon's Chase sparrow. Cheers mate! Wasn't expecting it. As for the rolls on Burden's some nice looking ones I'll have to play with to see which one I'm keep. Yous seem to be giving me some nice RNG luck recently :D Until next season!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've gotten many services completed from Flawless Trials, GM Nightfalls, All 6 Raids Bundle, etc; over the carry system and the recovery system and both are reliable and trustworthy. This is a great service for people who don't have tons of time on their hands to grind the game constantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
791700 Great service for my Guardian.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great services as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very fast and answered all my questions :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast, efficient services. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and exellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast and friendly, keept the customer updated during the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just like always before, they did exactly what was asked and they're fast. Perfect job, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great work and services
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Extremely fast and reliable service. Very good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They should have a motto like, "A service you can trust!" I never have to worry about my account being hacked, being banned, random items missing, deleted characters, or other weird stuff. I feel safe and secure having a booster help me out on something I don't have the time to do. They do top notch service and have great customer service. Booster forgot to do something? They figure out a way to make it up to you. I've used their services multiple times and will keep coming back each and every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast handling and great communication as always. When you want the loot, but don’t have the time(kids, life, etc.) these are the guys and gals to help out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I always have good experiences with this group thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast! I had several mastery weapons to get through. They made light work of them! Left very impressed with them and would highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, extremely fast would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
as always good, quick, and clean service very professional as well they let you know several mins before they log onto your account and they use a vpn to make it look like your playing from the same location
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Guardian Services is rated 5.0 based on 11,615 reviews