Guardian Services Reviews

5.0 Rating 12,682 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
5.0
Based on 12,682 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Guardian Services 5 star review on 24th March 2024
Anony****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 17th February 2024
Milan Radoj****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 2nd December 2023
Anony****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 29th November 2023
Christopher F****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 29th June 2023
Marlon Ha****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 10th June 2023
Gray Ri****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 19th February 2023
Beth B****
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and they know what they’re doing. They communicate well with you and the summary at the end is pretty awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smooth and efficient, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, simple and straight forward. Helps with folks who don’t have the time to take part in certain activities. Would definitely recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and excellent service! Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Fast Delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team was prompt and efficient knocking out Kings Fall raid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast login and quickly finished the dungeon. Always leaves me satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the best service group I ever found. They are so fast and efficient and do exactly what they promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Definitely gonna be ordering from the again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order was done in a timely manner. Love using this service for doing this type of content.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing. I just don’t like raids. Don’t care anything about raids, but I need to go up in level. Guardian services is so amazing especially for people like me that don’t like doing certain things on destiny. Really quick efficient and I got more stuff than I really thought I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great, safe service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did a great job!The order was done quickly and the boosters were very professional.Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and profesional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick to complete my order. Would really recommend for any service you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Completed difficult content on 1st try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guardian Services is the best! This streamer alone is the best 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic and quick service. Zero issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Riley was great! Very efficient. Customer service was fantastic. Very much appreciated. I highly recommend guardian services!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guardian Services is rated 5.0 based on 12,682 reviews