Guardian Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 9,204 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Service done as described. The website sent me a message to get 10% off next order which is cool, but never received.
Posted 1 week ago
Have used them in the past and they were great. However this time I paid for a trials of osiris prerequisite which entailed leveling up my valor. We ran into an issue where my email had been changed so couldn't get into account and they were great with finding a work around and we did a valor carry session. Even though my booster and I were on same page that we were leveling valor through glory matches I lost power and I was told that my request was completed since my glory had reached over 1800. My valor was still only at 1200 so not even remotely close to the trials prerequisite I paid for. In summary, my booster was amazing but my valor was only raised 300 points instead of the legend rank that the request was for. They said they had switched it to a glory carry despite me telling them several times I needed valor for trials. Maybe just a miscommunication but it occurred over several conversations and did not get what I asked for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Matthew! Thanks for your input, however, the quoted price you were given was not for the completion of your quest. It was the balance of your recovery order. We stated several times that we will transfer this balance into a carry option for you, which would not complete your quest. We also stated to come back if you wanted to purchase the remaining points. I appreciate your understanding in this matter and feel that we provided the best solution to your problem. We provided immediate answers and came up with a solution that you agreed to, along with providing you immediately with a carry team. Additionally, with a 30-day lock out from your information change our options were extremely limited. There was no tacked on price of the carry and all your requests were honored, along with additional glory points for your hassle and a coupon. If there is anything else we could have done better please let us know. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It must have been a busy weekend. Took a while to get started and I was not provided with a text stating they had started or progress updates. The last time I ordered it was quick and was given updates every step of the way. It was good service just not what I was expecting from last time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, thanks for your review. We would love to get to the bottom of this issue. Please provide us your order number so we can look into if there was inaccurate information listed in your contact number! Always feel free to contact us with any issue. Thanks for your patronage.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The person that did my card, while they were helpful and gave me tips while I was watching the stream, would have used some items that I had to infuse other weapons if I was not watching the stream and told him that he could not.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was great, except the booster didn’t pick up all daily bounties possible as advertised and requested by me. Definitely recommend the service despite this.
Posted 1 month ago
Took a little longer than I'd have liked, and my second order was never completed. They did give a refund though, so I guess there's no harm. Overall, Guardian Services is a solid team, and will try their best to work on your orders and get them done.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve never had an issue before and they’re usually pretty quick on completing orders. They are a definitely a trust worthy site which is why I will still use them regardless of my experience this past weekend. Make sure if you are trying to complete a 10 win triumph you add flawless to your cart and then 3 extra wins as a separate item. I ordered the 10 win option thinking that would include flawless, since it would of been the same price all together, and it wasn’t. Needless to say I spent $50 for 3 and 5 win rewards but didn’t get the arms or hand cannon this past weekend which is what I wanted. I wish the description was a little better explained before I ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Friday was my first time using this service. Honestly i did not know or read anything about the waiting line and que which in my opinion is the main issue. My Trials run was done on saturday at 11;00AM MT and the person streaming (Justin_GS) was very chill and nice to me. Although at the end of the stream the team mates were frustrated and complained that it was worth the time and money. I totally get the frustration and honestly i wish the price per character trials run was a bit lower so that the rest of the money could be allocated to the person playing as a tip, especially CAD to US currency isn't that great. I also ended up purchasing the gold subscription in order to speed up the line but i doubt it did anything. Customer service were always fast to respond when needed and nice. I wouldnt recommend any subscription unless its platinum which in my opinion is wayyy to fking expensive for whatever reason. I was on que 9 this morning and got an email to get ready but then now am on 15. Its been 2 hrs waiting for a text or a notification. My only issue is the pricing, i understand its time consuming but the trials run per character and subscriptions are expensive. I appreciate the safety feeling and the honesty but if the price for trials and subscriptions at least could be revised it would be worth it every time. That would be my complain or opinion and i hope my trials run will start soon. Once again hats off to Justin!
Posted 2 months ago
Process was successful but not a good first impression. After purchase, site stated 11th place, then 8 hours later it push me to 165th place in line. They said their system had a glitch in how it took priority gold/platinum members. Once order was completed (pretty quickly), I log back into my ps5 and my game was completely uninstalled. Support said this was a know glitch when ps4 users log into ps5 accounts. First time customer 2time glitch. Aight experience. Got a decent roll on my handcannod tho
Posted 2 months ago
It took 24 hrs to complete my order, which I understand. I was semi peeved that the booster used an Ascendant Shard on something. I'm not sure what they used it on but I was definitely missing one when I logged back on. Also, and this is a small thing, once I got the email that it was safe to log back onto my account, upon doing so, my xbox claimed that booster was still logged onto my account and I essentially had to kick them off. I am going to optimistically hope that they simply forgot to log off? But I probably shouldn't get a email telling me it is safe to log on if they have not logged off my profile yet. My brother uses Guardian Services as well and he told me that he was missing an Ascendant Shard as well after a booster completed his order. So I do not believe it was an isolated incident. It is possible that this can be explained somehow but I currently don't know what the explanation would be. They are kind of hard to come by and I wish I had been asked permission before a booster used a resource/currency in game. 9/10 if a booster asked me if they could use a resource/currency in game and told me the reason, I'm sure I'd give them permission. But to not be included in that decision felt shady. As if I paid a booster to earn me that shard back, it would cost me money. So losing one without my consent felt wrong.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Joel, I sincerely apologize for your experience this time with our company. We checked with the booster and he confirmed usage of a shard to purchase a Felwinter's without permission which goes against our standards. To compensate for this mistake we will be reaching out to get your shard back on your account ASAP. Please refer your brother's order to support@guardian.services so we can look into that session as well.
Posted 2 months ago
They do a good job, but it takes a really long time. Last week they told me to get the go fast pass to speed it up. I did that this week, it's been 3 hours and I'm not moving ahead in the queue, I spent the money on the pass that I was told would speed things up. On the site it says they are completing 14 orders an hour. I started at 148 and am now at 149 three hours later. I talked to chat but got nowhere with them.
Posted 2 months ago
To much money charged for kd boosting. 60 dollars for 10 games? Damn. Still save tho
Posted 3 months ago
Miscommunication
Posted 4 months ago
I enjoy Guardian Services with all they have to offer, however recently it feels as if it is taking longer and longer for any orders to go through, in which case I have to cancel some items, and then my orders finally get picked up. Im also a fast pass owner, so I’m not sure why everything is taking so long. I have yet to receive a notification for them doing the pinnacle rewards bundle, so I am unable to login as to not mess that up
Posted 5 months ago
Other than infusing a weapon I grinded so hard to get. The booster did a pretty good job
Posted 5 months ago
I've had them do a raid before in the past (3years) and it was in and out quick. They contacted me 30 minutes later and started the raid. Completed relatively quick and professionally. Why the 3 stars? Unfortunately it wasn't the same experience 3 years later. Over 8 hours had gone past and no one contacted me or started the service. I understand that things may be backed up for trials but don't screw people over for trial carries. I needed a dungeon run and had requested the twitch stream to see how it's done. I had to sleep and work, no way I would've caught the stream. Had to cancel, will attempt again during non trials time. These guys are good, I know this and I feel like maybe this was an off chance. I still respect what they do, but ultimately it all comes down to communication. You don't know where in the queue you are or where you'll be after ordering. All you get is a rough "24-48 hour" window and nobody wants to hear that.
Posted 8 months ago
Estimated 6 hours ended up taking about 2 days. That said, it got done.
Posted 8 months ago
Service is good and fast...but the price on the other hand is to much so i have to give it 7/10
Posted 9 months ago
Service took forever to actually start. I ordered 2 different raid completions and they did the 2nd one first. That order was placed 2 hours after the other one. I also paid for a livestream and they did not actually livestream it. Normally I have very good service but not this time. Rather disappointing, especially for the money.
Posted 10 months ago
Took 3 days to complete the order.
Posted 10 months ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.95 based on 9,204 reviews