Guardian Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 9,199 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website




Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paid for a recov and $35 in subscription fees to speed up the process. GS was unable to complete the recov and would only refund the carry fees and not the subscription fees. Spoke to them via the online chat and they offered a free carry in place of the refund for the sub fees, to which I agreed. I was told they added the note to my account and that was the end of conversation. Fast forward to today, and there's mysteriously no note left on my account; therefore, you guessed it, they won't provide the flawless carry as agreed upon. To top it off, Curtis was nice enough to simply stop responding to me altogether in chat this time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, After checking into this issue further we found that all but one of your orders was a refund per your request via the option we offer via My Orders. The only order we see that was upgraded to our Gold subscription ($25) in February we were not able to complete it to due to the amount of orders we received that weekend and we do apologize about not being able to get to it then. We see you did come in via chat and speak to an agent, but there is no chat record of us offering you a free flawless. Instead we offered that we would give your order full Gold priority even if you cancelled the subscription on this order for the next weekend. We left a note on this order and kept the chat record. You agreed to this via our livechat and then requested a refund an hour later on your own. Because you requested this refund yourself, that order is taken out of our queues and marked to not complete because you received your money back. If you were under the impression to refund yourself via the option and we would complete it for free, you are unfortunately mistaken because that is not what our chat agent and yourself agreed upon or talked about that day. If you would like a copy of this chat, please feel free to reach out to us for this.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately, GS booked too many trials recoveries this weekend and was unable to complete my order. I placed an order on Saturday morning and on Sunday night I am still behind 150 people in the queue.
Posted 2 months ago
Took way too long to complete the order after I had ordered it three days prior
Posted 2 months ago
Requested a Solo Master on Europa but was done on the cosmodrome. Usually Guardian Services is on top of their game but dropped the ball this time.
Posted 4 months ago
Obnoxious chat help. Unfair and unprofessional queue system for services. Return back to account with inventory all over the place and settings messed up not returned to how it was when done.
Posted 8 months ago
Had them do trials for my last week. They completed their job effortlessly. They do what you pay them to do but the issue is that they don't give any notification that they are about to hop on. If you are in a middle of a strike or a raid they will hop in and boot you out to complete your order. other services give you a heads up 5-10 minutes before hopping on.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Jackson! I'm glad to hear we've completed your order perfectly! We do offer notifications via email and text the moment we start and finish your order. I'm sorry to hear if you did not receive these notifications! If you need assistance updating your phone number or email please do not hesitate in contacting us directly. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 9 months ago
Liam was a jerk quite frankly. If I'm paying for a carry I dont typically expect to be talked down to for not clutching a 3v1 when the person doing to the carry decided to peak a sniper. Was kind of a dick the whole time and I will not be booking again if he is my only choice
Posted 10 months ago
It took three days and I was on fast pass. When I asked the got an attitude.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service, however my only issue is that GS takes fast pass subscribers before other paying customers. Yes, I understand the VIP treatment, but fast pass subscribers should have their own que and not mixed with people who don’t have fast pass. For example, when ToO started this week on 3/20, I was in que at 188, but by 8pm that evening, I was in position 358 due to priority for VIP customers. VIP customers should have a cut off period when they are able to use the service. GS should do a better job of managing that. If I didn’t pay for the FP, I probably wouldn’t have been able to get it done due to being push back for FP subscribers..
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Very efficient and fast completions, once they get to your order. Only 2 stars because it takes so long to get to your order that you may as well do it yourself. I use this service because I don't have a lot of time to devote to completing weekly events. I tried paying for the fast pass but there is no difference in time of completion. The discounts on services with fast pass pays for itself, but again it still takes just as long to complete. They definitely need more people working to complete the services. I will have to shop around for a more reliable service.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a long history with these guys, they did great work. Until shadowkeep dropped. Simple exotic quest I wanted complete while I was at work at after 24 hrs no update or start time. Pushed my order to the back of the queue because it was cheaper than the Raids. After this I will not be coming back to this service.
Posted 1 year ago
I felt 70$ was a lot to earn 5 packages . It took a very long time to complete . I have used GS for many many things but I do feel ripped off with the iron banner order .
Posted 1 year ago
Chris, we are sorry you feel that way but you made the decision to pay the amount that you paid and then decided to complain afterwards about the price. If the price was too high then you should of never hired us. As far as the completion time goes, we had your order completed within 24 hours of purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Services are too expensive for of activities.
Posted 1 year ago
Had I been asked for a review after my first several orders, I would say Very Good, however, communication and effort declined tremendously once Forsaken came out.
Posted 2 years ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.95 based on 9,199 reviews